We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything you need in a great location near the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Terrace Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Living Room
Terrace
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Suite Bathroom
Suite Bathroom
Suite Bathroom
Suite Bathroom
The Single Room
The Single Room
The Single Room
The Single Room
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
The Twin Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Terrace
Stairs
Street
Street
Garden
Garden
Street
Street
detail
balconist - living room
bedroom suite
bedroom suite baby version
bedroom 2   - real beds and comfortable, no sofa beds
bedroom 3 - real beds and comfortable, no sofa beds
bedroom 3 kids version
kitchen
balconist - kitchen
bathroom 1
bathroom 1
bathroom 1
beach at 300mt
externals view of building (tourist bus passing)
externals view of building
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
traveling...
Phoenix
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
48 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Everything you need in a great location near the beach and metro”
Reviewed 24 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
5
people found this review helpful

This apartment was perfect for our recent 4 night stay in Barcelona - it is in a quiet neighborhood that is walking distance to the beach and just 2 blocks from the metro so easy access to all the popular spots as well. There is a bus station and taxi stand just outside the building, a large grocery store just across the street, and a great bakery just below the balcony. We had some difficulty with communication trying to increase our stay to 5 nights, but otherwise Alex was responsive and helpful and a good host.
We especially appreciated having 2 bathrooms and a full washer and dryer and there is ample space in the apartment for a family. The apartment was clean and the few things that needed small repairs Alex was very receptive to. They even provided us with beach towels and a beach umbrella which was nice.
Overall, I would love to stay here again, heck I would even like to live in the apartment! Thanks for a wonderful stay in Barcelona!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jul 2018
Thank you so much, nothing to report...these guests were the perfect guests and I hope to see them soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cynthiaca...
New Castle, Delaware
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent accommodations”
Reviewed 8 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this apartment was close to the beach, shopping, taxi. bakery and so many more amenities. The apartment was clean and well maintained. Danny and Alex were the perfect hosts. Alex arranged for a car to pick us up at the airport and return to the airport when we left. The attractions we wanted to see were just a short taxi ride away. We really enjoyed our holiday. Thank you Alex and Danny

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bergenedd...
North Arlington, New Jersey
Level 6 Contributor
137 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Large, beautiful aptmnt in perfect location”
Reviewed 4 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Thank you Alex and Dany for accomodating us in your beautiful apartment. We loved it and are appreciative of your helpfulness. Thanks also for rpomptly returning our security deposit. Highly recommend this apartment!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CertainSt...
Montreal, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Location, location, location!”
Reviewed 3 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Two blocks to the beach, easy access to transportation, steps to Ciutadella Park and directly over a fabulous bakery, Elias, as well as close to plenty of good neighborhood restaurants.
The apartment is very clean and lacks nothing; a regular home away from home. The kitchen was well-equipped giving us the opportunity to shop at the grocery store, Consum, located across the street and not have to always eat in restaurants.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Discsaber
Drogheda, Ireland
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Super stay”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed here for 4 nights attending a wedding in Barcelona. Meet up was super. Arranged time and they we're there on the button. We we're driving so my car was parked in secure car park. Apartment was lovely. Spacious with everything you would need,tv, kitchen, a/c, dining and seating area and clothes washing and dryer machines. Supermarket across the road and bus passes by outside. Great location for visitors to Barcelona. Would come back if in Barcelona again...

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing