We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location, size & privacy”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room
Dining Room Dining Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
17 reviews
Living room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Living room with Sofa bed for 2 people
Living room
Working area for computer
Main bedroom
Main bedroom
Ensuite shower room for main bedroom
Ensuite shower room for main bedroom
Ensuite shower room for main bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bedroom
Second bathroom
second bathroom
Second bathroom
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
View of internal patio from main bedroom and dining room
Balcony from main bedroom
Corridor
View from lift
Entrance Hall
Street view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Tara F
New York City, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location, size & privacy”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This flat is in the perfect location - very close to all the best sights and experiences of Barcelona, but still a very quiet and safe street. The building is safe and private, and the apartment is spacious. I traveled with my husband, parents and 1-year-old child, and we were very comfortable. Wi-fi is fast.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
_csellery
London, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent location, good accommodation”
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was in a stunning historical building in a very central, safe location of Barcelona. Close to all ammenities and within walking distance of important Barcelona landmarks. Clean, well equipped apartment that accommodated four adults comfortably,

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: Livingroom furniture
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KaraTM
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Heaven away from home”
Reviewed 8 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Absolutely stunning apartment with a beautiful view over a church & shared courtyards. Would highly recommend this place! Even the building itself is stunning.
We fit 6 guests in here easily, though 2 were on (very comfy) sofa beds.
The apartment was walking distance from everywhere useful, & 1 block away from the Arc de Triumpf. We never met Eric, but we were managed perfectly by an Airbnb mgmt company, who let us check in early, & gave us great advice on the area.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The view from the balcony, the spaciousness, the light!
Liked least: Spare room was a little stuffy to sleep in without the window or door open.
Travelling group: Large Group
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Traveler6...
Newton Mearns, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Highly recommended ”
Reviewed 16 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
4
people found this review helpful

Fantastic apartment in an excellent location. The building was beautiful and the apartment itself was well equipped and very comfortable. We enjoyed the view from the balcony overlooking the courtyard and convent below. My two sons enjoyed working their way through the collection of Tin Tin dvd's! The check in agent Eli and the owners were extremely helpful throughout. The apartment is ideally situated to explore Barcelona on foot or bicycles. We had a fabulous holiday.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Apr 2016
Thank you so much for such a nice review. It was our pleasure to welcome you in our apartment. We hope to see you again in Barcelona very soon.

Eric and Edu
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
cjdeane
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly Recommended”
Reviewed 29 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Fantastic apartment ideally situated in the centre of Barcelona. Kids loved the low sofas.
Eli the agent was very helpful, friendly & polite, whilst the owners Eric & Eduardo are determined that you will enjoy your stay in Barcelona.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Honesty and integrity of the owners
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Mar 2016
Thank you so much! I am glad you and the kids enjoyed our apartment. We try our best and reviews such as yours mean a lot.
Hope to see you again soon.
Eric
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing