We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,410)
Filter reviews
2,410 results
Traveller rating
1,244
891
196
45
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,244
891
196
45
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar great location placa catalunya quiet street airport bus central location rooms are small superior room loved this hotel the heart of the city would highly recommend this hotel perfect hotel sight seeing tapas modern hotel gothic quarter ramblas
Filter
Updating list...
226 - 231 of 2,410 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

This is the second time I have visited this hotel in the last year and yet again they did not disappoint.

A boutique hotel just off the Plaça de Catalunya means the location is perfect for tourists. Rooms are small but make perfect use of the space and the bathrooms are modern with good amenities.

The staff are always friendly and helpful, especially the reception staff. Lots of information about the city was given on check in.

Although we didn't use it this time, the Roof Top bar is worth a visit when the weather is good.

Would certainly recommend, this is now my go to hotel in Barcelona!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank SarahIWalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

Great hotel! Would definitely recommend staying here. The staff were helpful, polite and easy to communicate with. The rooms were very clean and the hotel was generally very well fitted out. It is very well located and a comfortable hotel to stay in generally.

It was our honeymoon and we stayed here for 3 nights. It was very cute to get a sweet surprise in our room on our first day.

Thanks!!

This is definitely the hotel we will stay at the next time we are in Barcelona.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank reflected s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 January 2017 via mobile

We had a fabulous stay at the Pulitzer, the staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were beautifully decorated and very clean. The hotel is excellently situated at the heart of the city, great transport links on the door step. Couldn't have asked for more

Stayed: January 2017
Thank Kerry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017

We stayed here for 5 nights in a room with balcony facing the street. It's a very good choice for a stay in Barcelona. The location is great, on a relatively quiet street just off Plaza Cataluna with easy access to pretty much everything of interest in Barcelona. Check in was friendly and efficient and the room was comfortable and spotless. Possibly the best feature of this hotel is the very chic and comfortable lounge and bar. It really creates a nice atmosphere and is a nice place to relax with a glass of wine. I would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Larry M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2017

Stayed at the Pulitzer for my boyfriends 21st birthday - absolutely incredible break away! Gorgeous city and even more gorgeous hotel, fabulous location and the staff were fantastic throughout the stay, we were placed in a room with a brilliant view onto the city perfect for a glass on wine on the balcony ! Fabulous touches added within the room and very thoughtful staff too- brought cake up to celebrate his birthday! I couldn't recommend this hotel enough ! Don't hesitate- book it!

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bethanyf449
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews