We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Colon Hotel(Barcelona)
USD 242
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Barcelona Ramblas(Barcelona)
USD 191
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
USD 193
USD 148
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 123
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Sants Barcelona(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
USD 108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 120/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hotel Central(Barcelona)
USD 370
USD 293
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel 1898(Barcelona)
USD 274
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
NH Collection Barcelona Tower(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
USD 136
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 150
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
El Palace Hotel(Barcelona)
USD 444
USD 421
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,722)
Filter reviews
2,722 results
Traveller rating
1,098
1,131
319
108
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,098
1,131
319
108
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop poolprivilege loungebogatell metrominute walkolympic villagenice hoteljunior suitebreakfast was amazingfree mini barbreakfast buffetquiet locationresidential areataxi rankcity breakreception staffbooked this hotelbusiness hotel
Filter
Updating list...
58 - 63 of 2,722 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed here early April.
Positives: nice hotel, staff are very pleasant & helpful. Breakfast was excellent, great selection & really fresh. Hotel is in a good location not far from the beach & metro.
Improvements: Floors in the bedroom & bathroom are in need of a proper clean with a mop. The air conditioning is poor. Food quality served in the bar area is over priced.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
2  Thank gillqu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JSAMARANCH, Director General at H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2018

Dear giilqu,
Thank you for writting your feedback.
We will take in consideration every item you noted. I am glad to read you enjoyed our breakfast.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2018 via mobile

My partner and I have just got back from staying here for two nights. The hotel is lovely and clean. The room has everything you need (considering we didn’t spend much time in there!) the hotel staff are helpful and answered any questions we had. The spa facilities are amazing too! We spent a few hours in there on our last evening, such a lovely touch. We were very happy with the hotel and would recommend a visit.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank CharlotteLP123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JSAMARANCH, General Manager at H10 Marina Barcelona Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Dear CharlotteLP123,
Thank you so much for writing your experience in oour Hotel!
We will be waiting for your return soon.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018 via mobile

we arrived at the hotel after some bad problems at Barcelona airport, having had my wife's handbag stolen with all our passports and papers at around 11pm the hotel staff were absolutely brilliant, they organised my wife's Medication (also in the bag) they signed us in without passports and just helped us in our hour of need, the next morning we saw the full glory of this very classy establishment, our room was perfect in every way and the hotels situation in relation to the beach was just perfect for us. We would both of us like to take the time to thank all of the staff for their very professional attitude. this is our second H10 hotel and if all of them are run this way then they will always be our hotel of choice

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Tim A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

We have been to Barcelona quite a few times. First time in this hotel and area.

I stayed in H10 Marina with my wife from 9th- 13th March. On the morning of the 10th March I walked on 2 shards of glass that were on the bathroom floor. I complained immediately to reception and the housekeeper was sent to clean the room. We then discovered lots of smaller shards all over the bathroom and bedroom area.
​​
I complained again at check out and the receptionist shrugged. I left it until the 27th March to see if the Hotel (or H10 Chain) would contact us by way of refunding part of the stay - They replied on the 2nd April - they replied "our staff acted immediately to clean deeply your room. We would like to add that due to the inconveniences caused, we prepared for you some fruit and water with an apologise letter". Surely rooms should be cleaned thoroughly before your arrival. It made for quite an uncomfortable stay - What else wasn't cleaned or changed before we checked in??

​​
H10 experience. Not good.

Room Tip: We booked a privilage room on the 8th floor. Was a pool just beside.Better hotels more central in Barca.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Clean, bright modern room with very comfortable bed and spacious bathroom. All staff very friendly especially the reception team. Great breakfast buffet, lots of choices and all very fresh. Nice pool on rooftop and great bar and restaurant in the basement. Loved the location, nice easy stroll down to the beach or to the park. Takes a little longer to stroll into the main city but worth it. Or you can hop on the metro (Marina station)which is only a few minutes walk away. Nice little vermuteria opposite if you just want a local drink and snack.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Tripfaller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews