We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice apartment in a great location,spotless...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Banrion_t...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice apartment in a great location,spotless clean,all essentials provided and sweet dreams(Dani and Viki) great”
Reviewed 23 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Loved apartments...all necessities provided...sweet dreams staff were excellent,free wifi superb for the kids,great location beautiful area.
Would definetely recommend.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
wamutchan
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fabulous Location - close to metro and Park Guell”
Reviewed 27 February 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This apartment - whilst small and basic - is an excellent choice for those wishing to have the facilities of an apartment without having to pay out a hefty price. It is fantastically located - with supermarkets and cafes nearby and a short walk down to the metro. If you like walking - you can easily walk to the Sagrada Familia and Park Guell in the other direction. It is also a very pleasant and pretty district with lots of people going about their daily lives ( lots of dog walking!)
The Bus Turistic also goes up the street adjacent to the apartment - so you could always hop on there and go for a tour about. I think this is an excellent option - particularly if you are in Barcelona for sight seeing and getting out and about - rather than relaxing in an apartment - as it is rather tight -depending on how many there are. I would defiantly stay there again.

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
rlm1111
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Clean & neat, great neighborhood”
Reviewed 15 August 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We enjoyed the apartment, it was compact but filled our needs well. The street it is on is not really a thru street, so it was very quiet. We especially loved the neighborhood, wonderful small cafés, cheese shops, greengrocers, etc. We noted some minor deficiencies and Dani was very prompt in responding. A very enjoyable experience was had by all!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The neighborhood.
Liked least: Lack of minor accessories, but this was easily and quickly remedied
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sweden
Reviewed 1 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Cambridgeshire uk
Reviewed 17 October 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing