We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“They were new”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Barcelona
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Lullaby Hostel Provenca
Ranked #342 of 731 Speciality Lodging in Barcelona
Reviewed 19 March 2012

It had been open for about a week when I was there, so I'm sure they were still working things out. Noise traveled really clearly, which was annoying. Also, could have used A/C, only had a fan. The toilets also seemed to always need fixing. Probably has gotten better since I was there.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eherm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (52)
There are newer reviews for Lullaby Hostel Provenca
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

32 - 36 of 52 reviews

Reviewed 6 March 2012

I have stayed at this hostel 3 times, its an oasis in the centre of Barcelona. Great staff and really convenient.....well worth it.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fannymc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Marcelo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank María Ignacia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martín L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
Gracia
Generator Hostel Barcelona
Generator Hostel Barcelona
#25 of 731 in Barcelona
1,537 reviews
Garden House Hostel Barcelona
#116 of 308 in Barcelona
106 reviews
Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya
#98 of 513 in Barcelona
3,817 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Barcelona City North
#206 of 308 in Barcelona
85 reviews
Barcelona Urbany Hostel
#73 of 731 in Barcelona
1,138 reviews
Gracia
Casa Gracia Barcelona Hostel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lullaby Hostel Provenca? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lullaby Hostel Provenca

Address: Provenca 318, Principal, 08037 Barcelona, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona > Eixample
Hotel Style:
Ranked #342 of 731 Speciality Lodging in Barcelona
Price Range: $10 - $75 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 8
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are right in the center of town, just a few meters away from all the main sights.The area is very safe and quiet. It is 2 min by foot from Passeig de Gracia, one of the most important streets in the city; and only 5 minutes from Plaza Catalunya.Our area is full of Gaudis architectural jewels. The hostel is next door to a great number of restaurants and shopping centers. From here most of the city is easily accessible by foot.Our hostel is very cozy and it has a charming garden where you will be able to relax and enjoy a friendly environment. Our aim is to have a stylish but comfortable and relaxing hostel. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing