We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“ideally situated”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
71 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 71 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mrs Lynn...
2 reviews
“ideally situated”
Reviewed 10 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

The apartment was ideally situated the segrada familia was just 2 minutes walk at the end of the road!, we were met on our arrival by a friend of danis who gave us keys and information which was very good. I couldnt fault the apartment it was very spacious and comfortable. Thank you dani for a brilliant stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: the great comfy sofas wifi access and great location
Liked least: the slightly sticky inner door
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sjdkingy
Wagga Wagga, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Fantastic Location”
Reviewed 7 December 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This was our first home away from home in Spain. The location is fantastic ... literally across the road from the Sagrada. We could (and did) sit in the window & look out at that awesome building. Transport links such as the metro were close. The unit was well equipped, with everything that we needed for a few days stay. The large sofa & lounge chairs were so comfortable, and a welcome spot to relax after a long day of sight seeing. We really enjoyed our stay, and would recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CraigH090...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 6 Contributor
527 reviews
66 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 138 helpful votes
“Just Fantastic”
Reviewed 5 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

This great apartment is only a short walk from Sagrada Familia, the metro station and good eating places. We had no problems with being met, the condition of the apartment or any other aspect. There are two bedrooms and spacious living areas. Plenty of ability to prepare food, relax and enjoy Barcelona. The owners even arranged for a taxi to pick us up and take us to the airport. Great time, great place.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adam A
Level 5 Contributor
43 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Stunning apartment, Amazing location ”
Reviewed 22 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

After very good contact with Dani, with advice on different routes to the apartment from the airport, we arrived to a warm welcome, useful advice on local amenities, and the basic food and drink already waiting for us.

The apartment has an amazing location... Literally 20 metres from the metro station and taxi rank.

Inside it was spotless, and well equipped with everything we needed... Including Tupperware for our sandwiches on the beach.

The location and equipment certainly saved us money. And having a washing machine a and drying area was a wonderful bonus.

Cannot recommend the apartment highly enough. Thanks!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Mr”
Reviewed 9 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

This was a wonderful apartment, spacious, spotlessly clean and air conditioned. Situated right next to the Sagrada Familiar and a metro station it was an excellent base to explore the beautiful city of Barcelona.

Dani and Inga were both really helpful and We will definitely be recommending to our friends and family.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;