We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Colon Hotel(Barcelona)
Free cancellation until 03/08
USD 225
USD 215
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 200
NH Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
NH Sants Barcelona(Barcelona)(Great Value!)
USD 169
USD 139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Casa Camper Hotel Barcelona(Barcelona)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 266
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 297/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Expo Hotel Barcelona(Barcelona)
USD 128
USD 119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel 1898(Barcelona)
USD 257
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 177
USD 161
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
El Palace Hotel(Barcelona)
USD 410
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Grand Hotel Central(Barcelona)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 358
USD 302
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Gran Hotel Torre Catalunya(Barcelona)
Free cancellation until 03/08
Book now, pay at stay
USD 154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,327)
Filter reviews
1,327 results
Traveller rating
717
477
100
22
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
717
477
100
22
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetro stationsant gervasifree tea and coffeerecommend this hoteltransport linkstriple roomresidential areareception areapark guellhotel is locatedfriendly hotelclean roomsplaca catalunyavisit barcelona againquiet locationcentral barcelonahotel staff
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 1,327 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2018

Staff were all really friendly and helpful. Good tips on restaurants, travel and things to do. Hotel us in a residential area only a couple of stops away from centre. A great base to discover Barcelona and only 15 mins walk from Oarc Guell

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mumbagle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikel M, Experience Manager at Pol & Grace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Hello Mumbagle!

First of all, thank you very much for sharing your experience with us and for the beautiful words! We're happy to read you had a great stay with us and that you liked the location of our house. It's great you take the time to talk about the team, they are awesome and love giving the best advices on Barcelona and being helpful and kind, they'll be extremely grateful for you words :) We hope to see you soon to keep sharing great moments and tips, we'll be happy to welcome you back!
Warmest hugs from all the team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We stayed here for our first Barcelona experience. It was wonderful-clean and accommodating, close to the Metro, restaurants and shops, and friendly and helpful staff. We would highly recommend this hotel for anyone planning a Barcelona get away.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mary D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikel M, Experience Manager at Pol & Grace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello Mary!

Thank you very much for these beautiful words and thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're delighted to read you had a great stay and that you enjoyed the location and the cleanliness. Overall, it's awesome reading you liked the team, they are amazing people who love sharing and getting to know new people, they'll be really happy to read you!
Thanks again for your time Mary, we hope to see you soon on your second Barcelona experience, it'd be lovely to welcome you back :)
Warmest hugs from all the team!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

We had a three night stay here and it was pleasant and good value for money. The neighbourhood of Gracia is brilliant. It's close enough to the city but far enough away from the bustle that is central Barcelona. Great restaurants and bars in the squares of Gracia. We would definitely visit/stay in this area again.
The staff here are so friendly, funny and happy to help with anything. Breakfast was good, standard continental.
We enjoyed the roof terrace! Gorgeous views to Tibidabo.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alana P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mikel M, Experience Manager at Pol & Grace Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2018

Hello Alana!

Thank you so much for your words, we're really happy to read you had a beautiful stay! It's really nice to know you enjoyed the location, as you say, it's a great neighborhood, more quiet than the city downtown but with the same array of gastronomic offer and well connected! Thanks also for mentioning the staff, they're awesome and the best thing at our house, they'll be grateful to read you! We hope to see you soon on your next trip Alana, we'll love to welcome you back!
Warmes hugs from all the team :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I had booked a room in this place through booking.com and they cancelled at the last minute, which caused me great stress. I had to re-book through the site and end up in another location I had not chosen. I did not even get a call from them to apologize and or explain.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Service
1  Thank CDFBologna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Situated a little way from the centre, however adjacent to Pl Molina metro station and about 10 min walk to a 'Hop on hop off' bus stop. A few local restaurants and shops available. Different style of city stay, a small hotel with very friendly and helpful staff, free access to tea/coffee, a nice roof terrace on floor 7. Breakfast buffet good choices and variety. Single room was quite small but adequate a bit reminiscent of hall of residence! Bathroom OK but need to be acrobatic to negotiate the bidet to access the shower! Large bed provided, able to open the window to get some fresh air, minibar and secure room safe, bottled water provided. Good value for a city centre hotel and good fun.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GastrodontUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews