We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,077)
Filter reviews
1,077 results
Traveller rating
382
556
103
25
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
382
556
103
25
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews las ramblas excellent location great hotel recommend hotel triple room star hotel side street breakfast was excellent around the corner fresh fruit hotel is modern noisy at night minute walk the hotel staff the ground floor metro station noise
Filter
Updating list...
157 - 162 of 1,077 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2016

The location is excellent and the staff is friendly. The room was clean and very quiet. I loved the breakfast buffet. The furniture was a bid old and looked very used. But the price is very good for what you get. I would stay here again on my next trip.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 535jro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016

This hotel is in a very good location off La Rambla & convenient for all of the city's amenities. The staff were friendly, helpful & polite.The hotel's facilities were more than adequate, very clean and had air conditioning. The buffet style breakfast had a really good choice of food, there was plenty of it that kept us going for many hours & was replenished quickly. The only minor downside was the the fact that our room was on the 5th floor & the street was a bit noisy below until about midnight. However, if we were to return to Barcelona we would certainly consider staying in this hotel again.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank JHC50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2016

We visited hotel Turin for a mid week mini break and found this hotel to be a perfect location for buses and trains and most importantly walking around el gothic, el ravel, port vell and beaches. The room was clean and well kept, with a safe, tv and plenty of space to hang out clothes.
The breakfast had a wide choice... Something for everyone!
The staff were friendly and helpful when needed.
The only negative I would have is that we had a twin room not a double which I had thought I booked.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank elsbeth83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2016

This is the third time that i go to this hotel. The position is fantastic, just 8 minutes walking form Plaza Catalonia ( where you could arrive with the aereobus from the aiport) at the corner with Rambla
The hotel is also nearby to the Boqueria ,the famous market, and not far from the sea.
Nearby to the hotel there are restaurant and bars.
The hotel is clean, with a good staff, everybody is kind and tehy have a good breakfast ( ( ham, chees, eggs, croissants, fruits, juice, coffee, yogurt,...)
The price is excellent

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank chcolate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2016

fantastic hotel, breakfast, location ...very near the old city,very easy to visit simply by walking - also very near the metro (5 minutes walk) - breakfast is really top, everything you want to eat is available

Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank 836geertv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews