We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Great Hotel to stay in when visiting Barcelona!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
NH Barcelona Les Corts
Ranked #286 of 517 Hotels in Barcelona
Reviewed 24 August 2016

We had 2 rooms for a whole week here while in Barcelona and we couldn't ask for any better service of a hotel. Was very close to the Shopping Mall L'illa and was in a very quiet street.

The Hotel has the most comfortable beds and pillows you could ask for and the best of staff - very kind, helpful, friendly and very clean. We will stay there again for sure then visiting Barcelona. A very beautiful city.

Room Tip: Most twin/double bed rooms look the same, I'd suggest rooms on higher floors for a better view f...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Howes1993
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (720)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

25 - 29 of 721 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2016

I stayed with my family (4 & 6 yr old) for 6 nights and had an excellent experience with the staff being very attentive to my kids needs. They even got complimentary colouring books and sometimes snacks. The breakfast is very varied so you can choose something different every day. Les Corts is not in the middle for the traditional tourist places in Barcelona but it's easily accesible by bus or metro. The standard rooms are not very big.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Lordchivi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel, close to Barcelona football stadium and four metro stops from town centre. Some of staff does not know English so I had some interesting situations. Location is good, there are nice nearby restaurants.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank Dean S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2016 via mobile

I stood one night for a business trip and there were two aspects that were clearly beyond expectations: Marisol's kindness and hospitality and the breakfast - the breakfast is easily comparable to other four star hotels I've been - a variety of pastries and bakery and the most important for me... Natural juice orange! Would definitely return.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
Thank GauchoCardoso
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2016 via mobile

We were very pleasantly surprised with this Hotel. The location is central to all attractions and amenities. The 59 bus, which takes you to many of the major Barcelona landmarks, is one minute walk away and the metro a few minutes further.

The Hotel itself is basic, but clean and has everything you need. All the staff were very helpful indeed, showing patience, kindness and humour in equal measure. Marisol warrants special mention, as she always handled my numerous queries with grace and a ready smile.

Wi-Fi was fine, as was breakfast.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank RobertRRR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Barcelona hotels
Les Corts
NH Barcelona Entenza
NH Barcelona Entenza
#269 of 517 in Barcelona
376 reviews
Les Corts
NH Collection Constanza
NH Collection Constanza
#67 of 517 in Barcelona
2,109 reviews
Les Corts
NH Barcelona Stadium
NH Barcelona Stadium
#212 of 517 in Barcelona
761 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Poblenou
Ibis Barcelona Pza Glories 22
Ibis Barcelona Pza Glories 22
#198 of 517 in Barcelona
2,026 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to NH Barcelona Les Corts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about NH Barcelona Les Corts

Address: Travessera de les Corts, 292, 08029 Barcelona, Spain (Formerly NH Les Corts)
Phone Number:
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Barcelona > Barcelona > Les Corts
Amenities:
Beverage Selection Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#117 Family Hotel in Barcelona
#136 Business Hotel in Barcelona
#182 Romantic Hotel in Barcelona
Price Range: $78 - $195 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — NH Barcelona Les Corts 3*
Number of rooms: 81
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NH Barcelona Les Corts hotel in Barcelona is located right in heart of the city's most important business district, the Diagonal, close to the Palace of Congresses and with easy access to the fairgrounds. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with lastminute.com.au, Evoline ltd, NHHotels, Wotif.com, Expedia APAC, Hotels.com, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly, Hooroo Pty Ltd, TripOnline SA and Cancelon so you can book your NH Barcelona Les Corts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Nh Les Corts Hotel Barcelona
Nh Les Corts Barcelona

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing