We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 am - 8:00 pm
Save
Book In Advance
In high demand - travellers recommend booking ahead!
  
Ways to Experience Basilica of the Sagrada Familia
from USD 33.60
More Info
from USD 44.10
More Info
from USD 34.80
More Info
from USD 48.00
More Info
Reviews (146,000)
Filter reviews
146,000 results
Traveller rating
113,150
23,743
6,715
1,483
909
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113,150
23,743
6,715
1,483
909
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sagrada familia audio guide nativity tower passion tower stained glass under construction in advance awe inspiring buy tickets on line amazing building time slot visiting barcelona architecture exterior death vision
Filter
Updating list...
7,400 - 7,405 of 146,000 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

If you come to Barcelona and don’t visit Sagrada Familia then it would be like having roast beef without Yorkshire pudding! This is a must see and make sure you get a ticket that allows you access to the towers - if you like heights !

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Its an amazing architecture which you must visit whenever you are in barcelona. When we were there the line was too long but I dont know if there is always like this

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank inazzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

An impressive building worth booking tickets in advance to avoid disappointment .lovely playground just behind it

Date of experience: December 2017
Thank SeeMSee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

The basilica from the outside is spectacular, rivaling even the largest and oldest churches. But the interior, a thought provoking display of color, light, sound, architecture. Unbelievable to describe. It makes you feel safe, protected, loved. Every detail has a story. Truly, a must see at the top of your bucket list.

Date of experience: June 2017
Thank ohltb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2018

We visited La Sagrada Familia this week. Our visit to the cathedral was a highlight of our trip. The architecture is unlike anything I have seen. The influence of nature and the translation of that into the structure of a building is something to behold. The use of light and textures was phenomenal. No question in my mind that it was worth the guided tour.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Jared S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews