We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent and value for money”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Russian first
Any
English first
Shamilka...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent and value for money”
Reviewed 10 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Highly reccommend this gem of a place. We had a very comfortable and enjoyable stay. The only concern would be details on storage of luggage when we need to check out. The current information provided was not accessible and the site was not working. So this proved to be a little hard especially when looking to store luggae when travelling with young children. Everything else was absolutely perfect.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Property and location
Liked least: Luggage storage information
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2016
Hi Shamilka,

Thank you for your opinion. Regarding the check out storage option, we are really sorry the information we provided you was not available at the time you needed it. We take note about it. Next time, you can also call us to our 24h service phone and we'll be glad to help you.

See you soon in Barcelona!

Regards,
The Enjoybcn Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hovik, Norway
Reviewed 4 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Colette R
Derry, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Brilliant location and modern clean apartment”
Reviewed 13 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Booked through Enjoy BCN and they were excellent to deal with. The apartment is in an excellent location right beside Sagrada Familia which you can see form the roof terrace. Very clean and had everything you need for a short break. Both the apartment, roof terrace and pool felt much smaller than they looked in the pictures but the roof still a lovely place to sit and relax in the sun or evening.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and roof terrace
Liked least: The lokcing system on the front door was sometimes difficult
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AnnRB
Washington DC
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, but too small for 6 people”
Reviewed 23 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
4
people found this review helpful

Let me get the negative out of the way by saying that the apartment is advertised for 6 people - it is way too small for that (there is only one sofa to lounge in so where do the rest of the party sit?) and there is no extra room anywhere to place suitcases, etc. for a large party.

However, it can accommodate 4 adults (our group) and would be absolutely perfect and amazing for a family of two adults and two children (even a third child on the sleep sofa). The apartment is in a renovated building and is well designed and immaculately clean. The security is good and the building is generally quiet, although slightly noisier on the weekend when there are more neighbors around - nothing terrible. The view from the balcony is non existent (backs of more buildings), but it was nice to be able to open the windows on a cool autumn day.

The apartment has all linens, some small bars of hand soap for the bathroom, a couple of toilet rolls, and kitchen supplies. There are plenty of supermarkets in the area for additional items if you need them. The rental company requires you to leave the apartment clean when you leave, but I think that is only fair, so we did not have a problem with that.

The location is wonderful. Avenida Gaudi is a pedestrian friendly street with minimum cars, and a lot of street cafes. You walk out of the front door and there is the magnificent Sagrada Familia staring back at you at the end of the street. Just wonderful! The Metro is a two-minute walk, but we found ourselves walking miles discovering new neighborhoods. Great city!

We tried some of the restaurants on our street:
. La Llesca - good local food, reasonably priced, friendly staff.
. Le Coq and the Burg - open-faced burgers/ fresh smoothies - organic - good food, service slow and some of the staff not very friendly
. there is a pizza place at the opposite end of Avenida Gaudi from Sagrada Familia. Can't remember the name, but they had outside seating and the pizzas were pretty good.
. the master baker next to the apartment building has superb bread and pastries. The croissants are about as buttery as you can make them.
.on c/ Corsega we discovered a bakery called Cleopatra that makes incredible baklava.

I would definitely say on Avenida Gaudi again, and I found Enjoy BCN to be a very helpful and efficient rental company. I would stay in this apartment again only if I had a suitable party - my rating of 5 is only for 4 people staying.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Dec 2014
Hello AnnRB;

Thank you for your comment and your confidence in Enjoybcn. We regret that the flat did not fill your expectatives in terms of capacity. On the other hand, we really apreciate your comments about the cleanliness and the location.

We hope to see you soon!

Regards,

The Enjoybcn team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tenby
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Air conditioning
Liked least: Seating Area
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing