We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing apartment, perfect!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Lois2272
Issaquah, Washington
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Good value, a little sterile”
Reviewed 27 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Please read the other reviews, because we have exacting tastes, and this apartment may be great for large groups. I think it would also be great for younger groups, although you have to be 25 to rent.

The apartment is located right off of Las Ramblas and in retrospect we would have preferred a different neighborhood. You cannot hear any noise in the bedrooms -- they are very quiet -- but there is street noise in the livingroom/kitchen area.

The apartment is as described, but all of the bedrooms, even the master, have a dormitory feel. The beds are good, but the rest of the furniture is uncomfortable: folding chairs for the dining table and kitchenette stools that are too thin to sit in comfortably. The kitchen was very well furnished, with enough silverware, plates, etc.

By sterile, I mean that everything was okay, but it didn't have the homey feel of many of the other apartments we stayed in during our trip. The rental agency is okay, but didn't go out of their way to make us welcome. The warnings about the neighborhood were frightening (make sure the door is thoroughly locked, use the safe, etc.) When I heard my husband shout in the morning I thought someone was trying to break into the apartment, but it was just a drunk peeing against the outside of the building.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Bedrooms were quiet
Liked least: bedrooms felt like dormatories
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Recommended for:
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Sep 2016
Hi Lois2272,

Thank you for this complete review. We are sorry you didn't like the neighborhood where the apartment is located. We had other apartments in different areas of Barcelona and we'd be delighted to offer you another apartment next time you want to come.

Regarding the advice we gave you, Barcelona is not a dangerous city itself but, the more precautions you take, the better. We want you to feel you are well taking care of and that is why we consider these tips are the minimum to have a pleasant and safe stay.

Thank you also for your suggestions about the furniture. We have already planned refurbishing this apartment next year to give it a more cozy and comfortable touch as you mention.

We really appreciate you left this useful review that help us a lot to improve our service.

Regards,
Sara Vila
Guest Satisfaction
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KizmoB
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment, perfect!”
Reviewed 23 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Stay Together apartments were absolutely faultless! The team were friendly and were great at responding to emails prior to the trip, to help us finalize some details (nothing seemed too much for them). We traveled as a group of 9 for my hen party and the team were really helpful in organizing a great value transfer service (i would recommend this for big groups). Upon arrival, we had a very warm greeting from the team, they were so happy to accommodate any of our requests. I was slightly nervous booking, as it's always hard to anticipate what the apartments will actually look like in comparison to professional photos, but these apartments are exactly as pictured. The rooms are spacious, the kitchen is well equipped, there are also some quirky freebies (which went down well with a group of 9 girls). The location is just the right distance from La Rambla to be away from the noise, but just the right walking distance. I cannot fault this place and would 100% recommend anyone looking for a great place to stay in Barcelona to stay here!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Friendly staff
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fridasig
Kopavogur, Iceland
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Loved our stay”
Reviewed 13 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We found this rental on enjoybnc.com and we had high expectations from the pictures and we ware not disappointed. Loved the apartment all 8 of us. Best place to stay in by the Rambla. Supermarket near by and a bakery in front of the front door. And after the first day in Barcelona we had a nice dinner at Nuria just around the corner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cleanliness and the location. Also being in and old building - don't have them this old in Iceland!
Liked least: The beds are short ... 180cm ... ? But so are we :)
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alkadelu
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing