We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Zigzag201...
Boston, Massachusetts
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“More Elegant than Functional”
Reviewed 4 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

This very beautiful apartment was lacking in some basic practical amenities. For example, the elegant bathtub in the master bathroom was very difficult to use--there was no way to take a bath or shower, but rather, just an awkward spray handle, which you had to try to hold while soaping yourself off (with soap we had to buy ourselves and that had no soap dish or anywhere near the tub to put it down.) We wound up using one of the two shower stalls in the other bedrooms. We were unhappily surprised by the lack of toilet paper, hand soap, garbage bags, paper filters for the coffeemaker and other items one might reasonably expect to find in a "luxury" rental. While the apartment has some nice appliances--ie. microwave, dishwasher and washer/drier--there were no instructions of any kind on how to use them, so we fumbled around and took our best guess. Also, two of the beds are mattresses placed on oversized platforms that create a sort of lip with sharp edges....my elderly mother badly bruised her shin on one of them. Those platforms are needlessly dangerous. At one point, the lady who lives directly below us banged on our door, loudly complaining about the noise made by the sliding doors from the master bedroom to its adjoining bathroom, which keeps her up at night. I found myself wishing that the apartment was a little less beautiful and a lot more functional.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jan 2015
Hello Zigzag2015,

Thank you for your comment and confidence in Enjoybcn. We regret the issues that you mentioned in your opinnion; we will take it into account to improve our service.

Regards,

Enjoybcn team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing