We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“wow!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Attic double bedroom: beds can be set as one double or two singles
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Attic double bedroom: beds can be set as one double or two singles
Cosy and quiet private terrace Cosy and quiet private terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Attic double bedroom: beds can be set as one double or two singles
Cosy and quiet private terrace
Cosy and quiet private terrace
Cosy and quiet private terrace
Ensuite master bedroom with vintage bath and direct exit to the terrace
Ensuite master bedroom with vintage bath and direct exit to the terrace
Ensuite master bedroom with vintage bath overlooking the terrace
Ensuite master bedroom with vintage bath and direct exit to the terrace
Ensuite bathroom
Quiet and stylish duplex
Open plan fully equipped kitchen
Open plan fully equipped kitchen
Open plan fully equipped kitchen
Living room with big balcony facing a quiet street
Big 49´curved smart TV
Living room with comfy sofa bed for 1-2 people
Living room's balcony facing a quiet and charming street
Attic double bedroom
Attic double bedroom with ensuite shower
Attic double bedroom
Attic double bedroom: beds can be set as one double or two singles
Ensuite shower and sink for the attic bedroom
Additional full bathroom next to the living room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Barcelona, Catalonia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
C M
Isle of Man, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“wow!!”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The apartment is a vistors dream.
Perfect location - lovely decor - supermarket 1 second from front door.
Absolutely nothing I would change

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ebe27
Bree
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best stay ever in Barcelona”
Reviewed 16 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Everything was beyond expectations!
Very large, comfortable, quiet and well designed appartment.
3 bathrooms, nice terras.
You don't want to leave.
Nice neighborhood.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucas S
1 review
“A lovely home for families”
Reviewed 7 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We were looking for a simple place to spend one night in Barcelona. What we received instead was a beautiful unit with enough space for the 6 of us. The bath was an excellent feature. The unit was located in the heart of Barcelona with parking nearby. We wold strongly recommend this unit to anyone looking to explore Barcelona. If we return we would gladly stay here again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
emclumpke...
Annandale, Virginia
1 review
“Beautiful, Friendly, location is excellent and you will be well taken care of!”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017

This was our first time booking with Airbnb and our first trip to Barcelona. We ended up arriving late because of storms in our hometown and missing connecting flights. We were exhausted and weary but to our delight had a driver waiting at the airport to take us to this beautiful apartment. The location has a great vibe; delightful to walk, shop, and eat in the eclectic and friendly environs, but metro is close enough to take you to the best of Barcelona, whatever that means to you. We enjoyed thoroughly and fell in love with both the neighborhood and the city itself - there is something for everyone. This is a very special apartment and I recommend it with confidence. Our last pictures were of the beauty of it all - enjoy the terrace, the weather is always perfect in Barcelona! We loved it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SKH S
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect location, experienced hosts”
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Our family of four liked this apartment, where we spent 5 nights in January 2017. Two children had the mezzanine, with shower and space to play. The parents had the master bedroom with ensuite and adjacent large patio with sofas. A second full bathroom was accessed from the open plan kitchen/living area. The apartment is on the first floor, with a small balcony overlooking the street as well as the rear patio. A well equipped kitchen (with minibar!) and reverse cycle air-conditioning in each room completes the picture. Downstairs is a supermarket and the street is quiet although there are bars and restaurants everywhere (love Barcelona!). The apartment has been thoughtfully designed, with a few dead-glamorous touches (chandeliers, free standing bath, great TVs and wifi) and is brand-new. We particularly loved our mid-stay visit from the cleaners with fresh towels, and help with transfers and our late night arrival. Arriving here was like being in a good hotel, in terms of service.

The location is as distant from the centre as you would want to be. Cabs cost 8-10 euro to the old town and the bus station to the airport if you are tired of walking. There are two good markets nearby which have good tapas around them if you want to eat with the locals.

We'd come here again as a family, but perhaps two couples wanting privacy might find the layout favours one couple too much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing