We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Zentral Parque
Nearby Hotels
Vincci Frontaura(Valladolid)
USD 73
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Silken Juan de Austria(Valladolid)(Great Value!)
USD 60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Felipe IV Hotel(Valladolid)
USD 69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hostal Paris(Valladolid)
USD 56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
USD 77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Olid Hotel(Valladolid)
USD 75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 87/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel La Vega(Valladolid)(Great Value!)
USD 68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Valladolid(Valladolid)(Great Value!)
USD 55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 81
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (215)
Filter reviews
215 results
Traveller rating
54
90
53
8
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
54
90
53
8
10
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 215 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2017

When I saw the pictures I thought I wouldn't like it, but when I got there the hotel was very nice. The location can't be better. The main buses station is just on the side of the hotel, and main train station is just 6 min away. There are also many taxis available near by. The rooms are very clean. The staff are very friendly. Breakfast was 8 euros but I didn't use. The internet quality is very poor.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Daniel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

It's clean, comfortable and located just near the bus and train stations.
I spent one night there and it was unplanned; I was just coming from Madrid and having some problems getting my bus to Portugal ( it was 1 am ), so I went to this hotel asking for help. The receptionist was extremely friendly. Despite the language barrier, he strove hard to help me.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nassima C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

We had to visit Valladolid for business and our supplier booked us into this hotel. The hotel is fine for business as it is central and you could walk to most restaurants and is close to the station. I think it is good value if you just need a clean and comfortable room for a short visit.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
Thank GSAUNDERS1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Good location. Comfortable rooms. Good service. Although the staff struggle with the language barrier they cope very well and are always courteous. This will again be my choice close to the train station and bus station.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kristina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2015

The Hotel and the rooms need an update or a kind of renewing. I've also commented this in other occasions, also in TA. This time I need to be honest and I have to announce that the Restaurant has improved my feeling and my recent stay at the Hotel. The girl attending the tables was specially gentle. The food we ordered was also very good choice; and the Bill all and all was very reasonable. This will again be my choice close to the train station and I really hope that the rooms will soon be updated.

  • Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bjorn Arve L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fermando R, Director de Recepción at Hotel Zentral Parque, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2015
Google Translation

Estimado cliente,

Agradecemos el tiempo que nos dedica, exponiendo su experiencia en nuestro hotel.
Nos alegramos de que su estancia en nuestro hotel, haya sido satisfactoria.

Con el deseo de poder agradarle en sus futuras estancias,

Atentamente,

Fernando Rodriguez
Jefe de Recepcion

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews