We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (746)
Filter reviews
746 results
Traveller rating
133
312
223
56
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
133
312
223
56
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews corte ingles old town indoor parking very comfortable room within walking distance pedestrian area minute walk to the cathedral reception staff de leon spain desk pilgrims
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 746 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

We spend a little in this hotel, but no less pleasant, so comfortable, very conveniently located and the staff was very nice, very clean and neat. I am planning staying longer in my next trip and this hotel is my first choice.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidromana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2018

Very comfortable room on 6th floor at friont of hotel.
Clean double bed TV, fridge, WIFI, desk, and chair, Air con , ensuite with shower/bath. Very clean, Light and comfortable.

Breakfast incuded tinned fruit, cheeses, bread, cereal, coffee and or tea.
Overall a comfortable holtel and a good 'watering stop'.

Room Tip: wonderful view from 6th floor at front of hotel
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Geraldine523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2018

Thids hotel has a prime location very close to old town and next to the Corte Ingles. In the area the several local restaurante and bars. One I would recommend is Divina which is 5 minutes walking from the hotel.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Eloy58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marisol M, Manager at Silken Luis de Leon, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2018

Thank you very much for your comments.
Best regards.
The Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

The room I stayed in comfortable, bright with a well equipped bathroom. The location of the hotel is convenient, close to the center, a good walking distance to historical areas and gardens. The breakfast is excellent and plentiful.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 9MariaB9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marisol M, Manager at Silken Luis de Leon, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear friend.
We thank you so much your nice comments about our Hotel. You will be always welcome again.
Best regards.
The Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018

Good Location to get to know the City. It is just a short walkway to all the hot Spots.
Very good breakfast buffet. Very friendly and helpful stuff. Room and bathroom very clean. It was hot in our room, however with the AC it soon became too cold. A bit difficult to make a decision.
I cannot recommend the Medusa Restaurant which belongs to the hotel. The original location was closed, so you eat your dinner close to the hotel bar which doesn‘t provide a good atmosphere. Food was not very delicious

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank awagne493579
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marisol M, Manager at Silken Luis de Leon, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear friend.
Thank you very much for your comments about your stay with us.
We hope seeing you again with us.
Best regards.
The Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews