We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (764)
Filter reviews
764 results
Traveller rating
70
218
285
120
71
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
70
218
285
120
71
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 764 reviews
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

The staff are not too friendly. The parking is private but very expensive. Spacious, clean and cozy room. Great location and they serve a great and fresh breakfast. But unfortunately not worth the high price.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Lis M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2017

I stayed here as part of a group and was very disappointed with the hotel. My first room stank of smoke, the curtains were falling down and the chair was worn through. The second one I got was better but in dire need of refurbishment. There was chipped paint and the wall colour was depressing. Our meal in the basement was inedible and our group refused to eat there the second night. Our lovely tour guide rescued the situation and we ate at the taverna a block away. I would strongly advise the management to refurbish the rooms as soon as possible and to reconsider the menu for groups!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
Thank valueseeker2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

It is the pêrfect place to stay for one night. It is very near the center of the old town. The rrooms are spacious, with confortable twin beds and a large bathroom. All was very clean. We were very delighted by the breakfast buffet. I will recommend this hotel.
We were very happy to have a closed and secure garage.

Room Tip: The proximity with the town and a secure private garage
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Solange R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2017

good enough for its price range...but far from a 4 star experience.
facilities look a bit wear off, but good enough for a get away trip. Good news are that the staff support makes up for any unconvenience that may arise, they are very kind, helpful and supportive, the best asset of the hotel

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jimena G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2017 via mobile

This hotel was a lovely place to stay with everything you'd need and the little luxuries you would expect from a 4*.
The room was spacious, bed very comfortable and the bathroom very clean.
It's walking distance to the centre of Burgos (10 minutes to the Cathedral).
Staff were very friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was good value- full buffet available in a nice environment. Definitely would stay again - thank you

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Catherine D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews