We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Antidoto Rooms
Nearby Hotels
USD 81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
NH Toledo(Toledo)
USD 74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 80
USD 72
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 90
USD 86
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Medina de Toledo(Toledo)(Great Value!)
USD 69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
USD 89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hostal Casa de Cisneros(Toledo)(Great Value!)
USD 64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 98
USD 93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Santa Isabel(Toledo)(Great Value!)
USD 65
USD 59
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
USD 185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (275)
Filter reviews
275 results
Traveller rating
166
80
16
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
166
80
16
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomfortable bedglass doorremote controlold buildingtrain stationrooms are modernperfect locationmain squarequiet streetcouple of nightsyogurtroom servicewould definitely stay here againshort walkjuliosinkfunctionality
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 275 reviews
Reviewed 14 November 2017

Antidoto rooms were in an excellent location for driving to Toledo. It is very close to the main parking garage just at the entrance to the city.
The hotel is very contemporary with touches of aged wood. It has very cool lighting fixtures. The overall effect is very high style, but it is very spare which feels a little cold. The bed is extremely comfortable; perhaps the most comfortable of our whole trip. The shower opens into the bedroom and the toilet stall just has an etched glass door so there isn't much privacy. There is no room around the sink to put toiletries. Accent pieces in the rooms are funky - Marilyn Monroe pictures and flamingos. Breakfast was good but a little odd with some yogurt, fresh orange juice, watermelon, and a huge piece of toast.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jannycamUtah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017

After a last minute decision to spend the night in Toledo, I searched the internet looking for an acceptable place. I usually aim for Starwood/Marriott properties but the reviews for their Toledo property wasn't great. Fortunately, I found this place even after a few booking sites noted it as sold out. I loved it. It's very modern and located off a main square. This was very important after getting a bit lost. The property is more of a B&B style (no concierge, room service, etc). There's a neighborhood coffee spot next door as well as restaurants a few yards away. The rooms are very clean with a minimalist style decor. It was very spacious with a comfortable bed. I loved the separate toilet and shower rooms. I had a Juliet balcony with a view over the nearby buildings. The room below me had a small terrace. This property was great for me. I would love to stay here again.

Room Tip: Try and book room 10 with the rooftop terrace.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Emerald-Diamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We stayed here for 5 nights recently. The position of the accommodation is just a few metres from the main square with countless restaurants and bars within a short walk. Despite this the accommodation is very quiet.
Diana is a fantastic host and she looked after our every need with a smile on her face. The breakfasts are lovely with fruit, yogurt, toast and coffee. The rooms are modern, stylish and extremely comfortable.
Very highly recommended

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Paul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Located few meters from one of the main Plazas.
Newly renovated rooms with stylish decor.
Very comfortable bed.
The woman at the reception (owner?) was very friendly and helpful.
The complimentary nesspresso machine is a nice treat and breakfast was simple but good and tasty.
Would highly recommend going there.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Adi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

This is one of our best finds for a long time. A stylish contemporary conversion of an old building right in the heart of Toledo. Very comfortable room (go for Room 10 with its fantastic rooftop terrace); good air conditioning (effective but not too noisy); nice breakfast; helpful proprietors who speak enough English for essential communication; and good value.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rhepher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews