We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (290)
Filter reviews
290 results
Traveller rating
174
84
19
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
174
84
19
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glass door old building nice small boutique hotel remote control train station perfect location walk in shower comfortable bed awesome hotel rooms are modern wifi works main square couple of nights yogurt room service within walking distance julio
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 290 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

Located few meters from one of the main Plazas.
Newly renovated rooms with stylish decor.
Very comfortable bed.
The woman at the reception (owner?) was very friendly and helpful.
The complimentary nesspresso machine is a nice treat and breakfast was simple but good and tasty.
Would highly recommend going there.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Adi H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

This is one of our best finds for a long time. A stylish contemporary conversion of an old building right in the heart of Toledo. Very comfortable room (go for Room 10 with its fantastic rooftop terrace); good air conditioning (effective but not too noisy); nice breakfast; helpful proprietors who speak enough English for essential communication; and good value.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rhepher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

Nice small boutique hotel with 10 rooms, we enjoyed room #10 which had a beautiful roof top deck (cool retractable glass door operated by remote control), friendly check in by Diana, and a local cafe right outside the door where we enjoyed latte's in the morning from a very sweet couple who operate the cafe.
Bed was very comfortable, decor modern, which included 2 Juliet balconies.
Convenient location, steps to the main square. Recommend!!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank VancouverZengirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

We stayed here for two nights and were very happy with it. NOTE: these are rooms only, not a full-service hotel (none of which looked appetizing on my search). The building is historic, but modernized with good design flair, elevator, and modern conveniences. Our superior room was spacious, with very comfortable bed, good shower and toilet, hooks and rack for clothing (no closet per se). Diana at reception was marvelous -- friendly, efficient, and VERY helpful (we had to report a damaged suitcase and she lept in and did the research beyond expectations). NOTE: it is not staffed at night and the entry is via your key, so if you lose it or leave it, you're in trouble. Take the hotel tel number WITH you. The neighborhood was great -- right near a major square, shops, restaurants, but a little on the edge, so quiet. The building opposite is government, so empty at night, also helping the quiet. It was comfortable, convenient, and we would stay there again. Perfect for a night or three in Toledo. (Would be a 4.5 if such a score were possible)

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ana-Maria Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

A really lovely, simply furnished, airy and very comfortable hotel. Really groovy actually. We loved it. But the best part about it was the delightful Diana who went above and beyond and was a fantastic host. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wistowites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews