We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
NH Toledo(Toledo)(Great Value!)
USD 74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 214
USD 195
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
USD 163
USD 156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
USD 73
USD 65
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

USD 90
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Hostal Casa de Cisneros(Toledo)(Great Value!)
USD 57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of USD 67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Santa Isabel(Toledo)(Great Value!)
USD 64
USD 58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Medina de Toledo(Toledo)(Great Value!)
USD 66
USD 64
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel La Bastida(Toledo)(Great Value!)
USD 62
USD 51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
USD 92
USD 85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (281)
Filter reviews
281 results
Traveller rating
170
82
16
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
170
82
16
6
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsglass doornice small boutique hotelremote controltrain stationperfect locationcomfortable bedold buildingrooms are modernquiet streetmain squarecouple of nightsyogurtroom servicewould definitely stay here againwithin walking distancejuliosink
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 281 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

This is one of our best finds for a long time. A stylish contemporary conversion of an old building right in the heart of Toledo. Very comfortable room (go for Room 10 with its fantastic rooftop terrace); good air conditioning (effective but not too noisy); nice breakfast; helpful proprietors who speak enough English for essential communication; and good value.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank rhepher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

Nice small boutique hotel with 10 rooms, we enjoyed room #10 which had a beautiful roof top deck (cool retractable glass door operated by remote control), friendly check in by Diana, and a local cafe right outside the door where we enjoyed latte's in the morning from a very sweet couple who operate the cafe.
Bed was very comfortable, decor modern, which included 2 Juliet balconies.
Convenient location, steps to the main square. Recommend!!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank VancouverZengirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2017

We stayed here for two nights and were very happy with it. NOTE: these are rooms only, not a full-service hotel (none of which looked appetizing on my search). The building is historic, but modernized with good design flair, elevator, and modern conveniences. Our superior room was spacious, with very comfortable bed, good shower and toilet, hooks and rack for clothing (no closet per se). Diana at reception was marvelous -- friendly, efficient, and VERY helpful (we had to report a damaged suitcase and she lept in and did the research beyond expectations). NOTE: it is not staffed at night and the entry is via your key, so if you lose it or leave it, you're in trouble. Take the hotel tel number WITH you. The neighborhood was great -- right near a major square, shops, restaurants, but a little on the edge, so quiet. The building opposite is government, so empty at night, also helping the quiet. It was comfortable, convenient, and we would stay there again. Perfect for a night or three in Toledo. (Would be a 4.5 if such a score were possible)

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ana-Maria Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

A really lovely, simply furnished, airy and very comfortable hotel. Really groovy actually. We loved it. But the best part about it was the delightful Diana who went above and beyond and was a fantastic host. We'll be back.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Wistowites
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2017 via mobile

This was our first time in Toledo and were amazed by this place. The building is from the 1500s but has been completely remodeled inside into a beautiful modern 10 room hotel. It has a lift which is great for carrying luggage up to your room. It's located in a quiet street, a few steps from the main plaza, Plaza de Zocodover, so it's perfectly located to explore the city. We stayed at room #7 which was really nice and spacious. We would recommend you opt for room #10 with the rooftop terrace which is amazing. Raul and Julio were the best hosts we've ever had which made our stay extra special. Would highly recommend especially for the reasonable price which was an added plus.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Morangel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews