We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (283)
Filter reviews
283 results
Traveller rating
40
109
109
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
109
109
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain roadair conup hillold citybededgeparkingreceptioneuros
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 283 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Found the hotel right away and had good parking just up the road in the underground car park. Check in was easy and very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable, bed was comfy and had everything you needed. Would highly recommend the bar which is adjourned to the restaurant as the choice of draft beers were extremely good! Would suggest having the 8 individual tapas with a choice of either a jug of beer or sangria for two for only 18 euros!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2017

We have stayed in some very naff hotels while on budget priced coach trips and we are always aware you only get what you pay for however in this instance we can say we were very pleasantly surprised considering the price we paid for the trip. The rooms were of a good size very clean and comfortable, the staff friendly and helpful. Plenty to choose from with the continental breakfast and the evening meals were good value. We plan to go back to Toledo next year as there is so much to see and we would certainly choose this hotel again as our base

Stayed: October 2017
Thank Gill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

Stayed in this 3* Hotel as part of a coach tour for two nights. The hotel was very clean and all the facilities were very good. The hotel is well situated on the edge of Toledo but enables you access to the attractions within 10 minutes (up hill walking). The only comment we would make was that our party had to leave early on the last day so most people went to breakfast at the same time and where the coffee and fruit juice machines were situated were right next to the food and tables. It was chaos with people queuing and not being able to access the food. Suggest that the drinks machines should be put in another area to make easier access to both areas

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank cant0003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017 via mobile

Ok, it's 3 star. But the room, service and breakfast are all better than that. Bathroom like new, air con in the room, and the bed comfy. Well positioned, too. Not in the centre but close to Bisagra Gate. Very handy. Reception very 'happy' which is a bit unusual! But here in Toledo, a smiling face is great to see. Stay here and you won't be disappointed.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Steve B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Room was very comfortable, bathroom facilities were very good, and the air con was effective and unobtrusive. I found the location excellent - inside the old city and so an easy walk to Toledo's many beautiful attractions, but not right in the middle of the busiest and noisiest part of town - an advantage at night!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews