We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (284)
Filter reviews
284 results
Traveller rating
40
109
109
17
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
40
109
109
17
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews main road air con up hill old city bed edge parking reception euros
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 284 reviews
Reviewed 26 October 2016

We stayed just 1 night with our 6 years old, and the staff was great!! we forgot to bring along our passports to check in, and the lady at the reception was very nice and so kind, she let us stayed and took the IDs we were carrying at the moment. The room was very clean and very close to the main street, the Hotel is lovely. We didn't eat there, so I can't say anything about the restaurant.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Maria Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2016

Breakfast was a battlefield, crammed into a corner. We gave up trying to reach anything and ordered from a la carte menu at an extra cost. Bedroom was very dark but comfortable. Everything was very clean but all very tired. Great location for exploring Toledo.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Deborah P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2016

Convenient location to the tourist, historic, old Toledo. We had an interior room with poor air conditioning. Window opened to central air shaft which offered more ventilation but very little privacy. I agree with another post which suggested ceiling fan installations. That was a great option in another Spanish hotel this trip. Car park is up hill a couple of blocks away. Drop off your luggage before you park. Parking 13 euros per day. Funny smell. Stale. But it's an old hotel. Everything was clean and tidy. Wifi, cable. Restaurant. Very close to all of the old quarter. Very comfortable rooms. The staff were all very helpful and professional. The quality exceeded the price I paid.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank alwayssunny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

Lovely hotel very clean & tidy but there are a few faults instead of air conditioning add some ceiling fans & different window openings apart from that well worth a visit if any plans a visit anytime soon

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank carlaholtham14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Stayed here for one night with my husband. We parked in the car park which is a 5 min walk away. Hotel was traditional Spanish. Clean room. Friendly staff. Good air con. Only little disappointment was that our window looked out onto a tiny courtyard with other windows looking out. But I guess we could of been moved if we'd asked. Anyway, it didn't matter. The attached bar/restaurant had really friendly staff. Breakfast in there was lovely and cheap. 2€ for tostada coffee and juice. 4€ for eggs, bacon coffee and juice. Hotel very convenient for all the sights. Would definitely stay again

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank south-coast-beth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews