We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Four go North!”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Los Suertes

Los Suertes Cottage
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Los Suertes Cottage
Lounge Hot Tub Under Pegola
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
3 reviews
Los Suertes Cottage
Lounge
Hot Tub Under Pegola
La Orotava Valley
Kitchen
Patio
kitchen
bathroom
Atlantic ocean
Los Suertes
Mount Teide
Large Comfy Bed
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
4goabroad
North Yorkshire, United Kingdom
1 review
“Four go North!”
Reviewed 20 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Stopped in the log cabin for a week with three girlfriends. Beautifully situated with own garden and stunning view down to Puerto de la Cruz. Fully equipped with everything you need for a relaxing stay. Tastefully decorated, spotlessly clean with comfortable beds. Added bonus of having a hot tub in the grounds is perfect after a long walk to relax those aching muscles. There are lovely outdoor loungers to soak up the rays whilst in the privacy of the enclosed garden. Kevin and Catherine were delightful hosts who go out of their way to ensure your stay is enjoyable. We travelled by bus a lot and Kevin and Catherine were a mine of information to help us get around and provided invaluable local knowledge. There are two further properties in the grounds and I would stay in any of them, hopefully will be back next year!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2018
Thank You for your review
We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here at Los Suertes.You certainly made the best of your stay...Always away in good time in the morning to catch the bus in La Perdoma.We certainly enjoyed our chats with you and would certainly look forward to having you back anytime.
Once Again Thank You Very Much

Catherine And Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
B4343ALan...
Halifax, United Kingdom
1 review
“Girls Holiday”
Reviewed 14 February 2018 for a stay in February 2018

Just spent a week in Catherine and Kevin's beautiful log cabin los Suertes in la Perdoma . Catherine and kevin made all of us welcome from the start of our holiday to the end . The log cabin was spotlessly clean and any questions and queries were resolved immediately by Catherine and Kevin . Their knowledge of the island was immense. As a result we all had a fantastic holiday in La Perdoma.Santa Cruz . Thankyou Catherine and Kevin X

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Feb 2018
Thank You Very Much for your review and your kind comments.We do try our best to make our guests very welcome and give them as much help and information as possible to make there holiday enjoyable.Your review is very important to us as some people do read the reviews to decide whether our finca is suitable for their holiday.
You would be welcome back to Los Suertes anytime if you feel like having another relaxing break.
Best Wishes
Catherine And Kevin
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Annie S
1 review
“Wonderful Stay”
Reviewed 5 December 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Just had a most enjoyable weeks stay in this holiday cottage near La Orotava. The hosts were very welcoming and gave us lots of useful information. We had researched the walking areas and they fulfilled all our expectations!! The cottage was well equipped and very comfortable, and having some English tv in the evening was a bonus! We would love to return and explore more of this beautiful part of the island.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Dec 2016
Thank you for leaving a positive review for our holiday cottage.We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again the next time you visit our beautiful Island.

Kind Regards Catherine
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing