We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect place for holiday accommodation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
nncspazio
Helsinki, Finland
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect place for holiday accommodation”
Reviewed 19 December 2016 for a stay in June 2014

Hi,
Very nice place for holiday accommodation , we stay 1 month 2 adults, 2 kids , big apartment , full kitchen , all what you need to fell good.
A huge 5 STARS for the owner of the apartment, very kind, ( he wait us at 01 am on the highway ) good communication.
We will high recommended him .
Thank you

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Dec 2016
Thankyoufor the EXCELLENT review you left on the website relative to your stay in Puerto de la Cruz - Tenerife on June 2014.
Thanks again,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul L
London, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
47 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Puerto de la Cruz Holiday apartment”
Reviewed 8 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

Fantastic apartment. Beautiful views and easy access to main town. Very secure and garage parking. Walk to lovely restaurants. Excellent choice for us. Very quiet and fantastic sea. . We really enjoyed it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sea views, access to towns, walk
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Nov 2015
A lot of thanks for the "excellent" review you have done with regard to your recent stay with us. It make us happy to know that you did enjoy our place and Tenerife island.
Thanks, thanks again, we really appreciate.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alison G
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 27 March 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed here for a week in March. Before arrival we were contacted by the owners who gave us good directions and arranged to meet us. The apartment was spotlessly clean and really well equipped. Stunning views from the balcony. It was a nice quiet area, you would definitely need a car but it is convenient for local shops and attractions. The whole complex is well maintained and the pool is very clean. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Mar 2015
Thankyou for the excellent review you have done with regard to your recent stay with us.
It is fantastic to know the opinion that our guests have from us and from our holiday home, as we really care and work for them to find a nice, clean and confortable place to feel like to be at home.
Most grateful, thanks again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
R S
Exeter, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very Comfortable Appartment”
Reviewed 29 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Comfortable appmt with everything you need. Fabulous view from balcony overlooking Puerto de la Cruz.The owners were very friendly and helpful. Enjoyed the heated pool and sun bathing area.Lots of restaurents to choose from in downtown Puerto. Appmt very handy for Loro Parque.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Very Quiet
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing