We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ideal place to stay in the most beautiful town of...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto de la Cruz, Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Vladimir...
Moscow, Russia
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Ideal place to stay in the most beautiful town of Tenerife!”
Reviewed 15 March 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed at this wonderful apartment for almost 3 weeks and felt very sorry to leave. The apartment is better than described - very roomy, spotlessly clean, with a comfortable bed, fully equipped kitchen and bathroom. There is a large balcony overlooking the very center of Puerto de la Cruz, with amazing sea views. The building is a short walk away from everything in this beautiful town, including the main bus station, excellent cafés and restaurants, several supermarkets (Mercadona and SuperDino), and a walkable distance (about 1.5 km) from the famous Loro Park. A car is not necessary, since everything is really close to the house. The owner Víctor is a perfect host, he greeted us with lots of valuable and tasty compliments, and made sure we are absolutely comfortable during our stay. All in all, it was a very positive and remarkable experience, we will definitely be back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Janeyh31
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Central accomodation at a good price”
Reviewed 8 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

The apartment was spotlessly clean, roomy and very convenient for transport etc. The owner was very helpful prior to our stay and responded to emails by return. He was equally helpful when we arrived.
I can highly recommend this apartment.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The location and view
Liked least: Could have had more lighting in kitchen
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
edward s
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment with sea views”
Reviewed 30 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here in April 2015 and found everything exactly as described in description of property. The owner is very helpful and made sure we could contact him for anything we needed
The apartment is really handy for the Old Town and Bus Station and the many restaurants and bars .

All in all . A wonderful base for exploring Puerto de la Cruz.

Ed Shaw. 30/04/2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lucy B
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 10 December 2014 for a stay in October 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Wonderful apartment in the heart of Puerto de la Cruz, overlooking the sea. Tastefully decorated and efficiently - a wonderful location to also be able to take a vacation without rental car. Contact the Owner was very good and easily. Kindly, we could learn from the landlord and the departure times of buses from the airport to Puerto, so that the arrival and departure went smoothly. We were completely impressed and would definitely come back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: all was fine
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MikelFR
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 15 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing