We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic villa, you will not want to go home”
other travellers have booked this property
Relax in the evening sunshine
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Relax in the evening sunshine
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
34 reviews
Relax in the evening sunshine
Modern living room with tv, dvd and xbox
If you want to cook in, our fully fitted kitchen is ideal
View to sea
View to tee and Tiede
Dining al fresco
4th bedroom
A quiet drink outside your room
Chilling by the pool
Early morning view to Tiede
Terrace with BBQ - relax with a glass of wine
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Tenerife, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Alan K
Retford
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa, you will not want to go home”
Reviewed 2 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

What a holiday in this very modern villa, it as all you need and more, this villa is ideal for a great family holiday for all ages, our party consisted of old and young and it ticked all the boxes.
The owners have thought of everything including towels on the sun beds, it is well equipped with a beautiful sitting areas and places to relax, you have options on where to sun bathe or shade with sitting areas on all four sides of the villa.
The bedrooms are very nice and the beds very comfortable, kitchen is great and we had some great meals sat round the table at lunch.

Do not hesitate to book this villa you will not be disappointed.

Thanks to Jo

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: an not fault anything
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2015
Thanks
Hope you will be back soon
Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tonymat31...
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Excellent villa to stay in four your holiday's”
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

We have just enjoyed a Holiday in Tenerife, whilst the weather was'nt the best, our villa certainly was, everything that we needed was there. Cooking facilities, Washing, Bathing and Amusement facilities, everything. !!! Even the beds were comfortable, we slept longer here than at home. When we arrived access was easily gained due the the information we received, we were soon unpacked and walking to a local restaurant. We will reccommend this place to our friends. Great Holiday, Thank you

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The size, plenty of room.
Liked least: This is a hard question, lack of a waste bin in each bathroom, not a big problem though.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2015
Thanks
Hopefully the weather will be better next time :)
Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Michelle...
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Better than Home!”
Reviewed 13 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I've just returned from my stay in this villa with friends. The villa was absolutely gorgeous and has everything we wanted. The photos show the villa exactly how it is and we especially loved the outdoor area and the pool. The villa was well equipped with kitchen equipment, was very clean and tidy with everything in good working order.

Overall this is a fantastic villa and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and had a great, relaxing holiday.

We hope to visit again next year!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kitchen
Liked least: Having to leave!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Mar 2015
Thanks
Hope you will be back soon
Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Begoña B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2018
Hi there, Thanks for your kind comments about our Villa, to address the negative ones, the Villa is rented as self catering and it is normal that you would have to supply soap and toiletries for your own use. The toilets are supplied with one toilet roll in each, just to get you started, Kind regards, Michelle & Jo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cicho1965
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 May 2017
Hi,
Thanks for taking the time to review our villa.
I am sorry the noise affected your enjoyment. Unfortunately that is something we can't control, however if there is anything you think we have omitted, please let us know, as we aim to ensure holidaymakers have everything they need.
Kind regards
Jo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing