We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Accommodation, everything you need and...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
3 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Melissa_M...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Accommodation, everything you need and excellent location!”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

This was exactly what we needed, the perfect location just a few steps from the beach, easy access and very safe. The lift was useful and the beds really comfy! It was great to have a lot of space in the large room and a dining table for use. The bar opposite was amazing so we often popped in there for drinks and food on the way home. Our contact was super helpful and kind and made things simple and straight forward. We liked the roof terrace for breakfast and didn't find the room noisy at all, it was a very gentle and peaceful apartment block. It was very clean in the room and had lots of lights so you could make it bright or cosy, as you wish. We were really happy with our stay and would love to return here! Thank you so much.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Mar 2017
Dear M. Many thanks for your kind words! Nice to read that you spent a good time in Las Palmas and in our apartment. We look forward to welcom you again !
Regards, I.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgowro...
Glasgow
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely but very noisy location”
Reviewed 12 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

The apartment was very clean, well equipped and convenient for Las Canteras beach, transport and shopping.The very big negative for us was the noisy bar across the narrow street where outdoor tables resulted in excessive noise on 4 of the 7 nights we were there. Maybe OK if you also like to party till after 1am.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: General condition of apartment and good WiFi.
Liked least: Noise from bar across the road.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Jan 2016
Dear Mrs. F.
We thank you for your message and we are very sorry for this inconveniance.
Next time we can offer you a flat in a higher floor and looking to the other Street (Calle Albareda) which is not noisy.
Kindest regards from the Canaries.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ekaterina...
San Sebastian de la Gomera, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Con mi pareja
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Dec 2016
Estimada E., gracias por su valoración, estaremos encantados de recibirle nuevamente. Saludos cordiales.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
USD 53
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing