We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“super location for a stay on Gran Canaria”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Gran Canaria, Canary Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
robert p
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“super location for a stay on Gran Canaria”
Reviewed 28 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

this was our second visit to this apartment as we had enjoyed it so much last year.
The location is perfect in that we can walk to the bus station to get a bus to the mountains or to the south of the Island and there is Las Canteras beach only 100 yards away as well as numerous fine restaurants, tapas bars & churrerias being on the doorstep. El Corte Ingles supermarket is only a 5 minute walk.
The people of Las Palmas are only to willing to help especially with our attempts to speak Spanish which they like you to try. The Island is perfect for the activities we enjoy most such as swimming & hiking so we have already booked to return next year .

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jan 2018
Muchas gracias por la evaluación. Los esperamos ansiosos a que vuelvan el próximo año. Un saludo.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lanark, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for the assessment. But in particular we thank you for the patience that you had with the breakage of the water pipe. Thank you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 November 2017 for a stay in November 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Dec 2017
Thank you very much for the evaluation. A greeting.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denise M
Delbruck, Germany
2 reviews
“Very neat and modern apartment in a great locality and close to the beach”
Reviewed 6 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Thank you for the nice vacation. We are really glad that we have booked your apartment. It was very well equipped, for example with many towels, an electric kettle, an oven and so on, which was a pleasant surprise. The bed was comfortable and we had much storage space. Thank you again for your friendly welcoming and your openness to take us in even if we can not speak spanish.
The shops and restaurants nearby were also cool, we were stoked about the opportunity to play virtual reality games just one street away.
Would definitely recommend!

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for booking with us the truth. With assessments like these we are more encouraged to continue with our project. a greeting
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Journeys2...
Lexington, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Impecable Apartment Close to the Beach”
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a nice, well appointed apartment! Very convenient to Las Canteras and restaurants & shopping. Bruno was very accommodating! Las Palmas is quite humid so Bruno provided us with a fan which made our stay much more comfortable!

Gracias Bruno! I would stay again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Nov 2017
Thank you very much for the evaluation. They really have been perfect guests, really. They have respected the rules of the house at all times and have left the apartment completely collected after their departure. People totally recommended. Thank you very much for booking with us.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing