We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
USD 71
View deal
Hotels.com
USD 71
View deal
FindHotel
USD 68
View deal
TravelocityUSD 71
Orbitz.comUSD 71
CheapTicketsUSD 71
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (143)
Filter reviews
143 results
Traveller rating
57
61
17
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
57
61
17
4
4
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 143 reviews
Reviewed 6 November 2017 via mobile

We recently spent two nights at the hostel with friends that visit the hostel each time they are in Menorca.

Clean, comfortable, very welcoming and friendly with good food, it’s all you need for a base to discover this beautiful island.

We look forward to our next trip to Menorca and will definitely use the hostel again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
3  Thank Janea62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

My wife and I stayed here when walking the Cami de Cavalls. We had such a warm welcome from the receptionist, who showed us to a nice apartment a short distance from the main hotel. Breakfast was very good.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Shaun M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017 via mobile

The room and bathroom are modern and clean. Fan and a/c in the room. Breakfast was also really good. The staff working there is amazing, from the lady at the reception Cristina, to all the lady at the restaurant (Maria, Annamaria, all of them) They would keep our ice blocks in the freezer overnight everyday, always with a smile on their face, 3am or 10am, amazing customer service 24/7. I'd definitely recommend this place to everyone!!
Thank you all from the 3 Italian girls, end of august 2017, Veronica/Francesca/Giusy :))

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Maps705996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017

Stayed here for 3 nights. Great location because it is in the middle of the Ciutadella and close the centre of the city and bus stops. Everything is walkable from this location. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Bedroom is small but convenient and clean. The room is good for 2 people. Great little bathtub for relaxing after spending time outside. A bit pricey but worth it . Will recommend this place to people who goes to Menorca .

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Disaayu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile

Wonderful location, less than 5 minutes walk from the main street, closest shop is 2 mins away. Great value for money (€350 for 5 nights), our room was cleaned daily. Breakfast could be bought in the restaurant/cafeteria on the ground floor for only €4.90 (juice, coffee, some pastries, rolls, bread, ham and cheese, fruit, yoghurt all included). Ladies at the reception were very helpful and nice. Would definitely recommend!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank magsmia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews