We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
USD 198
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
USD 198
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.com
USD 185
View deal
eDreamsUSD 185
PricelineUSD 185
TravelocityUSD 198
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (229)
Filter reviews
229 results
Traveller rating
187
30
8
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
187
30
8
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop terrace charming hotel huge table will stay there again indoor pool buffet style yogurt beaches key
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 229 reviews
Reviewed 21 August 2020

You feel pretty much more like a lucky guest sharing a nice family home than a client in an hotel. Nothing else really matters if you're pure at heart.
You'll want to stay there forever and become one of them ;-)

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rup07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tres Sants Ciutadella, Director General at Hotel Tres Sants, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2020

Oh wow! Thank you so much!! You're very welcome whenever you want!! :-)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2019 via mobile

The location is fantastic, smack in the centre of the old town. You do need to walk a few minutes to reach it because the streets are too narrow for cars. The building itself is charming and very beautiful. The rooms are serviced daily and are spotless.
The staff, as previous reviewers have said, are fantastic and will recommend the best restaurants, beaches and walks. I cannot praise them enough.
Breakfast is a basic continental served at a huge table or you can choose to sit outside in the blue washed, shady courtyard. My favourite part was the delicious, fresh orange juice.
There is a stunning, indoor pool however it was so warm that we never used it. There is also a rooftop terrace, ideal for an evening drink with a fabulous view of the cathedral, lit up at night. We were treated to a barn owl flying overhead and circling overhead in the dark skies illuminated from below.
I loved the quirky bathroom and had no problem stepping in and out of the shower:)
The negatives are tiny compared to the huge list of positives... perhaps the air con could be cooler and my husband hung a towel over the window as the street light seeping in through the blinds kept him awake ( it didn’t bother me!)
Overall, a great find that I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nothingcomestomind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2019

Although you cannot fault the friendliness of the staff there are a couple of things you should be aware of.
Firstly the air conditioning fans are very noisy and if, like us you, have a room directly underneath them and you are a light sleeper you will be kept awake all night.
Secondly the bathroom is not for a a short person. Getting into the shower requires some mountaineering and the facilities are not modern.
That said, the hotel is in a beautiful part of the old town and the staff are incredibly helpful.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Discerningtravellee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2019 via mobile

We are a family of 5 and we stayed 2 full weeks at Hotel Tres Sants. Catalina and Lorena are the most wonderful hostesses: kind, attentive, sweet with children, and always willing to help. the rooms are spacious to say the least. The hotel is packed with details that make it very charming. This is a hotel with a beautiful character and personality that makes staying in in the old town a wonderful experience. the hotel’s location is literally right in the center of Ciutadella. We will definitely come back :)))

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AFgva5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2019 via mobile

We stayed for 1 night in June 2019. All the staff were amazinglt friendly and at check in, we had a small guided tour of the hotel facilities and a choice of 2 rooms. The hotel has a very distinctive style which I found very refreshing compared to the big 'chain hotels'. The basement swimming pool was genious in such a small space.
The room itself was very pleasant and the bed was the most comfortable I have ever slept in!
Breakfast was interesting as all guests sat around a large farmhouse style table and the choice of food was excellent and plentiful.
Finally, if you stay here, you have to go up to the roof terrace to get a view of Cuitadella ...... it is the perfect setting for an action film for a rooftop chase scene!!
I would definitely recommend this hotel!

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Neil D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews