We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Proper Job!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca, Balearic Islands

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
TheBaseBr...
Bristol
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Proper Job!”
Reviewed 1 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It is clear Miguel works very hard to provide this well laid out grand villa with great outdoor spaces, comfortable bedrooms, good bathrooms and showers, and remote control air conditioning in every room.

Everything was well maintained, everything worked, and absolutely everything was provided for our large group of 12 guests.

Miguel was very responsive with all of our questions. Next time I will book direct with him, didn't realise this was an option.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 May 2017
Thank you very much.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
maryphilm...
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Peace and Luxury - A perfect stay”
Reviewed 9 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The villa was fabulous and Miguel made us very welcome including taking us to a supermarket that was still open when we arrived on Sunday evening. It is even better than it looks on the web site and is so well equipped it would have been a shame not to stay in for a BBQ at least one night.

We enjoyed exploring Palma, making good use of the local bus service and can recommend taking a Segway tour as a fun way to get to some of the hidden parts of the old town . We also enjoyed our meals at neo Tapas - great Tapas and cocktails - and Celler sa premsa which had good food and a lot of locals eating there too.

We took the train from Palma to Soller which was a wonderful trip through the mountains and a fabulous day spent in Soller and the port of soller too.

The villa was the perfect base for us with plenty of space, a chance to enjoy the pool, and lots of outdoor space to just chill and socialise.
Tthere were only 6 of us this time aged from 83 - 20 but Im sure we will be back and we cant wait to show the rest of the family.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
5pryor
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Luxury Villa, highly recommended”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
2
people found this review helpful

It was an absolute pleasure to stay at Villa Arabella. The decor and furnishings are modern, and of a high standard. The villa itself is very large, and even staying with an extended family of 12, (including grand parents and four children under the age of seven) at no point did the villa seem crowded. The swimming pool is perfect for the house and the surrounding confer trees ensure the pool is always clean with very few leaves or bugs. The villa had new wifi installed while we stayed, which is superb and as fast as an Broadband I have experienced in the UK.

The surrounding area is quiet, with few bars or restaurants close by. Palma is however a short drive away, and there is an excellent bus service (route no.7) into the main city centre: journeys cost one euro, run every 10-15 minutes and take about 25 minutes to get into town. For essentials, and food for the BBQ, there is a large supermarket 5 minutes drive away.

Miguel the owner is a great guy, and at times it felt like we were staying at family friend's house rather than someone from another holiday booking site. Thanks again, I'll definitely be back!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sicarts9
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Wonderful Villa with a Fantastic Owner”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

I celebrated my 50th birthday at Villa Arabella with ten male friends. The villa was clean and beautifully decorated to the highest standards. Everything was perfect. Miguel couldn't have been more helpful and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending him and his villa to anyone interested.
I now wish to take my family back there next year.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for your good review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gordon h
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxury 5 star property, must go back soon.”
Reviewed 11 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Situated in one of the most prestigious parts of Palma, a great find and highly recommended.
Five star luxury and Miguel could not be more helpful. Hope to be back again soon.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing