We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (303)
Filter reviews
303 results
Traveller rating
220
53
20
9
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
220
53
20
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmichelin star restaurantmarc foshluxury suitespecial mention to danielart barbent over backwards to makeduplex roomart installationsfaultless staywater bedsbeautifully designed hotelquiet streetrelaxation areaold citygreat designexclusive usewe arrived late at night
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 303 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

The location is just outstanding and the staff did make it an extraordinary stay. Great breakfast paired with outstanding hospitality - friendly people and great food
Just paradise !! Thanks a lot to Monica and her team

The hotel is located in the center and everything is walking distance. We have got great recommendation for dining and did enjoy as well the time at the roof top and bar.
We will definitely come back ..

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Ulrike D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. I was in room 35 which was extremely quiet and I had uninterrupted sleep.
Breakfast was included in the room rate, an excellent choice of food available and plenty to eat.
I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
Thank Gareth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018

We just spend 5 days at this awesome hotel. The hotel is located in the middle of the old town. Therefore you are in walking distance to discover the city of palma, cathedral, market hall, harbor, shopping, train station and lots and lots of good restaurants. The service team of this hotel is awesome. As representatives for the hole team I would like to mention Monica (great breakfast) as well as Juan and Adrian at the front desk. The room service took great care of our room and everything was very clean every day. We would like to thank you for such a wonderful time at yr hotel. We come back

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mike R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2018

From the moment we arrived, hotel staff looked after us like we were family. Friendly, knowledgeable, nothing was too much trouble. Offered us a complimentary room upgrade on arrival to a Junior Suite as trip was a treat for my wife's birthday. Room was beautiful - fantastic mix of old and new with luxurious furnishings and plenty of space. Bottle of Cava waiting for us in the room which we immediately took out onto the roof terrace on the other side of our corridor to enjoy some last rays of sunshine (18 degrees in Jan, not bad). Concierge/reception suggested great restaurant options and the whole experience was supremely relaxing and fully deserving of their 5-star rating. We would absolutely come back and stay with them - great central base for the old part of town where everything is a short walk away.

Room Tip: feather pillows available on demand!
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Starby1967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2017 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel after reviewing the Times top ten list of hotels to stay in Palma.

I have to say we were not disappointed. The hotel and rooms are exceptional, combined with the Marc Fosh restaurant and super friendly staff - this hotel is just perfect with a great central location.

Joan, one of the Managers was outstanding and just made the stay even better - he sets a standard of service I have never experienced before. We will definitely be back soon to what is just a perfect place to stay!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JK86London
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews