We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (525)
Filter reviews
525 results
Traveller rating
140
201
114
50
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
201
114
50
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews steep hill taxi rank bus stop pool and garden area stayed here for nights nice hotel a large shopping centre large balcony porto pi shopping centre cleaned every day enjoyed our stay the staff were extremely helpful takes about minutes the air conditioning paella every evening nice bathroom
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 525 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for four nights and paid for a room with a view. Although we did get a room with a view it probably isn't worth it I assumed it might be a view of the sea but was of the garden area so not worth the £40 extra. The rooms are really spacious and modern, big TV on the wall, really nice bathroom and large balcony. (See photos) We didn't have breakfast but had lunch by the pool the pizza and salads are really nice. The staff are really friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a good place can get a bus to Palma city for €1,50 and the beach is a twenty minute walk or a bus drive, their is also a few restaurants nearby. I would recommend if you don't get breakfast to go to the cafe across the street coffees are €1.40 for capacinnos but we got ripped off in the hotel for them. We also took some water out of the mini bar and that cost us €3.80. If you look at my pics the left vodka was €5!!! The bottle on right €12 from shop round the corner. All in all really nice holiday , pool area nice and peaceful, good area.. Just mini bar expensive!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank kristib275
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights and have no complaints at all. The hotel and room are very modern and clean and room is large and bed is big and comfy. We had a balcony with a nice view and we used the pool on our last day which was also good and clean. We didn't eat in the hotel at all so cannot comment on that but all the staff were fab and great at answering our many questions. There is a safe in the room and you can leave luggage in reception if you need to. The hotel is a bus ride into Palma city centre but it's very easy to do. Or you can walk to the Cala Major beach which has restaurants along the road there and a shopping centre on the way.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank louise p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

This hotel is an oasis. Nice room, marble finishes, pool circled by gardens (maybe not best for toddlers). The location is a relatively quite street - equipped with bus stop, taxi rank and cash point directly opposite. 15mins by air-conditioned local bus in either direction and you in a city of museums and galleries or on a beautiful beach. The staff are willing and helpful, professional while still individual. Loved it.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank emailandyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Stayed here for 5 nights.. Was a good stay.. The door for the bathroom is a bit seethrough.. Not too happy about that! But generally the trip was very good.. Not a bad price to pay for 5 nights either.. Staff were friendly.. But the walk to the hotel can be exhausting and the gym isn't actually a gym... It is just a room with broken machinery.

Room Tip: Change doors and more towels
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Alpharooms
Thank dazzzyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016

This is a very nice hotel. Our room was very big with a large balcony and beautiful views of Palma. The hotel is located on the hill but we had a car so that was not a problem. Also, there are several staircases which shorten the path towards the coast so ask at the reception for directions before heading down. The parking at the hotel gets quickly filled up and my guess is that is being used by everyone, not only hotel guests. The room was very spacious and clean.The bathroom was quite large too. The pool is on the small side and maybe the hotel should add more parasols as it is too hot in strong sun.I would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
1  Thank 442tanyat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews