We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (243)
Filter reviews
243 results
Traveller rating
46
107
62
15
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
46
107
62
15
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews two double beds heating system small shower cafes and bars the bus top floor travel kettle great city hotel within walking distance main road decent hotel old town light sleeper nice bathroom weekend break couple of nights good size
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 243 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one night prior to picking up a cruise. The hotel is very clean but the bed not very comfortable. There are no breakfast facilities but there is a Nespresso machine and snacks in the lobby with an honesty box. The location however is great and walking distance to the cathedral and some good little eating places. Overall very good value for money.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Orient-fan-101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2018

Spent a few days in this hotel, the Amic Colon in Palma de Mallorca. Spotlessly clean, staff couldn't have been nicer or more helpful in every way. Also near great sites to see, good restaurants and bars

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 008inmalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2018 via mobile

I have been in this hotel a week with my friends. We were in 5 different rooms. The rooms were different inside and my friends satisfaction also.
My bad was uncomfortable but big and clean. The window was thin so I heard everythings about night life.
There was not hot water all the times in the bathroom, only normal. The heating system was interesting too. One of my radiator was cold (no closed), but the another was so hot!
Finnaly, if you would stay, sleep in a good locaion, and no problem if you can hear the night life, this a good hotel.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Attila B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018 via mobile

Service: 7/10
Quality room: 3
Price/quality: 5
No bar, no breakfast, small room but very used, no good curtains, bathroom not very tasty...water from the shower changing from cold to hot and back without changing the temp level = DANGEROUS!!!
Close to the city, that’s the only advantage...the pictures say enough

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank gewijdehalewijn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

We spent a week here with the intention of getting to know palma more intimately . The very best thing about this hotel are the staff . They are wonderful characters in what is a very boring -insular job as they are there on their own .
The room was functional and very clean . The bathroom was not up to scratch , having a sagging cheap plastic shower curtain which clung to ones body in a very distasteful way . Did not suffer too much from peripheral noise and because of previous comments we took a travel kettle and good coffee . Some great cafes for breakfast and lovely staff too . We were hardly in the hotel and the beds were comfortable .

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Susan B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews