We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing Night!!

Gorgeous Venue, staff service was in a different level to what I have experienced in Spain/ outside... read more

Reviewed 6 October 2018
NikkiBeachDubai
,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
via mobile
Fantastic Bar - Cannot Wait To Go Back!!!

Paradigm in Puerto Portals is a fantastic bar/club and I would highly recommend a visit. 18 of us... read more

Reviewed 26 September 2018
Traveler526602
Read all 22 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Palma de Mallorca
from USD 26.03
More Info
from USD 52.07
More Info
from USD 60.17
More Info
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
15
2
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15
2
3
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 4 May 2018

It was a wonderful weekend, with fabulous service at the table and unique and innovative cocktails ... I'm sure it will be a great success this summer ... totally different and imnovative

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Raul G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RebeccaBensusan, Public Relations Manager at Paradigm Mallorca, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Raul

Thank you for sharing feedback about your experience with us!

We are delighted that yourself and your guests enjoyed the service- service is extremely important to us so it’s wonderful to know the efforts of the team are being recognised for this. We put a lot of effort into creating a cocktail Menu which, being located on an Island, is inspired by the mystical side of the Sea and combining Mediterranean and Oriental flavours.

We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon!

Best Wishes

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2018 via mobile

Thanks to all the guys and girls at Paradigm who made this weekend so special. A truly awesome and fun launch for what we all hope is going to be a great success and inject some fresh and exciting life back into the Puerto Portals nightlife! A special shout out to Benno Voelkner who did an excellent job of looking after all my VIP guests too. Look forward to getting back in there for more of the same fun when it opens for good on Thursday (26/04) evening! Well done!

Date of experience: April 2018
1  Thank DamonHarvey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RebeccaBensusan, Public Relations Manager at Paradigm Mallorca, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Damon

Thank you so much for your kind and encouraging words, and for taking your time to write a review- you really have brightened our day!

We are so happy you enjoyed our Grand Opening event- your positive comments are very much appreciated by our team, who work hard each day to make sure our valued guests leave with a smile on their face.

We are so delighted that you enjoyed your time with us and look forward to welcoming you back in the future!

Best Wishes,

Rebecca

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: September 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews