We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Still can't fault this restaurant ”

Restaurante S'Eufabi
Ranked #14 of 273 Restaurants in Formentera
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Mediterranean
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

So glad to be back and great to see the restaurant so popular...
...friendly staff and great menu, try the anchovies, mussels and not forgetting the best paella in Formentera.

Thank SteveKnight
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Restaurante S, Propietario at Restaurante S'Eufabi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2018

Many thanks Steve and Kate to come back to our restaurant every year, we are so lucky to have customers like you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (528)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2 - 6 of 528 reviews

Reviewed 11 October 2017

We have been visiting Formentera for years but only in recent years have we discovered this gem of a restaurant in the trees above Es Calo. We love the relaxed informal atmosphere of this family restaurant and our favourite is the Cava Sangria and the fish Paella. We went on our first day to celebrate our arrival and the last day to say goodbye for another year to the family.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia T, Propietario at Restaurante S'Eufabi, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Thank you Susan It was a plesure!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

We went as a result of the reviews on Trip Advisor as we wanted to try the Paella and we weren't disappointed. Lots of different ones to choose from (we had meat) but also fish, as you would expect, and vegetarian. We also had their Sangria, which was delicious.
Service was great and prices were very reasonable. An enjoyable first evening out in Formentera

Thank IanDay3101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia T, Propietario at Restaurante S'Eufabi, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2017

Thank you Ian for your opinion, we are pleased that your experience with us was positive.
A greeting.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile

1. There is a private parking for guests
2.Fast and polite waiters
3. Fresh fish and nice plates
And really good prices, even for drinks and desserts. We spent 50€ with sangria and one "crema di vaniglia" in total!!
Sangria with forest fruits was particular, and a little bit too sweet.

Thank lili b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile

This was a big surprise.
Passed next to each every day and last day finally went into with a family.
Service was incredible. They knew what we want before we even asked.
Food delicious. Fish, formentera salad, tuna steak, tentacle. And a very good vine.
Ach and try Carmel dessert:)

Thank bagieta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sonia T, Propietario at Restaurante S'Eufabi, responded to this reviewResponded 14 July 2017
Google Translation

Nos alegra tanto que les gustara nuestra cocina y servicio, aunque sólo fuese por un día... les dejo un buen sabor de boca.
Saludos de todo nuestro equipo.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante S'Eufabi also viewed

Formentera, Balearic Islands
Calo de Sant Agusti, Formentera
 
Es Pujols, Formentera
Formentera, Balearic Islands
 
Sant Francesc de Formentera, Formentera
Es Pujols, Formentera
 

Been to Restaurante S'Eufabi? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing