We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fabulous apartment, superb location!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Sebastian - Donostia, Province of Guipuzcoa, Basque Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
eringray1...
Auckland, New Zealand
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous apartment, superb location!”
Reviewed 24 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Maria's apartment was spacious, scrupulously clean and in a great location just out of the old town overlooking the river. Everywhere we wanted to go was within easy walking distance and we fell in love with San Sebastián. Communication with Maria was easy & Maria's Mum was waiting at the apartment to let us in for an early check-in & show us through the apartment which had everything we needed and more. It was a quiet & relaxed haven to come home to each day.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry Z
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent location and apartment”
Reviewed 14 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Have stayed here before and loved it. This time I brought my daughter's family and we all enjoyed the size of the apartment and relative close location to the beach. All around are facilities for shopping and eating. The apartment has had a successful "face lift" recently and is very suitable for a large family. Maria is a most wonderful person to have as a landlord. She will do anything to help you. Highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Terry Z
1 review
“We loved everything about this apartment!”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017

This apartment was in a great location with a nice view of the river from the terrace.
Very comfortable accomodations for our family of 5. Owner was very friendly when she checked us in. Highly recommend staying here!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daniel a
1 review
“Perfect”
Reviewed 6 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

A fantastic apartment in a great location. Maria was very helpful and made our stay as pleasant as possible. I highly recommend the accommodation and will be visiting again

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“lovely apartment in excellent location”
Reviewed 24 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Nice views of the river and bridge
Very comfortable and all very easy. I would highly recomend this place.
Spacious with great amenities

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing