We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A terrific way to experience San Sebastian”
other travellers have booked this property
Views from top floor balcony at sunrise
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Views from top floor balcony at sunrise
Bedroom 1. with queen size bed and en-suite bathroom. Balcony overlooking la Concha beach. Views from top floor balcony at night
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Views from top floor balcony at sunrise
Bedroom 1. with queen size bed and en-suite bathroom. Balcony overlooking la Concha beach.
Views from top floor balcony at night
bedroom 2. with king sized bed, luxury mattress balcony and seafront views.
The view from two rooms on our top floor balcony.
bedroom 2 views from bedroom
Far Out Inn is located in this historic villa
bedroom 2. with king sized bed, luxury mattress balcony and seafront views.
Our kitchen with dish washer, washing machine, oven and gas burner stove top.
vies from balcony off the salon
Bedroom nr.4. with one or two singles.
Bedroom 3 twin or double room.
Your views from the roof top terrace.
Bedroom 5. Queen bed. side ocean views. bathroom next door
View from our sunroom. The perfect place to have breakfast or a drink in the evening.
The sunroom, perfect for taking breakfast.
Downstairs bathroom
Views from our balconies
Bedroom 1.  Bathroom (en-suite)
Bedroom nr. 2
Far Out Inn is the white villa in the centre of the photo
balcony off the salon
Stunning sunsets from our balcony
breakfast room views
Early morning view from our balcony.
Bedroom 3 twin or double room.
Sunroom. The perfect place for breakfast or drinks.
Cozy salon with sea views and real fireplace.
Entrance hall
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
San Sebastian - Donostia, Province of Guipuzcoa, Basque Country

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
FamilyHar...
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
“A terrific way to experience San Sebastian”
Reviewed 14 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

We loved this property! The view from the balconies is spectacular, and the rooms are luxurious. It really was a very, very special place. Thanks, Kat, for your delightful hospitality!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Apr 2016
Pleasure to meet you guys, thank you for choosing FOI. Wonderful guests, wonderful people, welcome back anyday.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alasdair...
County Londonderry, United Kingdom
1 review
“Amazing”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The view from the Villa is absolutely breathtaking. It is situated exactly in the middle of the bay and it's lofty vantage point enables you to see the whole of San Sebastian. You cannot get a better view.
The Villa itself is full of character and tasteful design. It is also very clean and spacious. You are completely catered for in every way you would expect and more. Our host could not do enough for us. Kat is so welcoming and accommodating, she helped us get the most out of our stay in the city. We will definitely be going back and recommending everyone to do the same.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Sep 2015
Many thanks to Ali, Roxy, Lulu and Charlie. It was a pleasure to host you, see you next time ;)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Feb 2015
We love it too... we want all our guests to feel at home, in their own private escape. The walk is about 10 minutes to the old town, but after some traditional pintxos, txakoli and sidra, it may be best to take a taxi.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jane H
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Grand and charactful”
Reviewed 2 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

We loved this place. It's charactful and aesthetic and has stunning views of the bay. We went as a group and having the whole place to ourselves made our stay in SS. Definitely make it back there one day. Oh, we hope so!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2015
Thank you, so glad to hear kind words about our B&B, we decorated the villa ourselves. We can't wait to see you back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
davepetro...
Madrid, Spain
1 review
Reviewed 3 September 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2015
Muchas gracias! Far Out Inn, esta en San Sebastain desde 2013, y no hemos cansada de la vista. La Concha es el lugar a relajar y sentir como esta en su propio casa.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing