We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“fantastic short break”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
San Sebastian - Donostia, Province of Guipuzcoa, Basque Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
archer528
Maubourguet, France
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“fantastic short break”
Reviewed 21 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

lovely spacious apartment in a quiet location,staff very friendly and helpfull.beach 2mins away and very clean,not as busy as beach in centre 25 min walk away.plenty of tapas bars a few minutes stroll.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2014
Thank you so much Kim! I am glad you enjoyed your short time in San Sebastián and also that you had time to enjoy the best pintxos and visit all the main attractions in San Sebastián. It's nice to hear that you loved the apartment ;) lots of hugs from beautiful Donostia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrogate
Reviewed 19 March 2014 for a stay in May 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
19 Mar 2014
Thanks John! I am delighted that your dinner at Arzak had been magical and also that you loved the tour around the kitchen and of course meeting both Juan Mari and Elena. I hope to see you again in San Sebastian! Big hugs!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
LAX
Reviewed 28 February 2014 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
28 Feb 2014
Thanks a lot for the review Wayne. It is nice to hear that you had such a great time! Hugs from Donostia!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Berlin
Reviewed 5 November 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Nov 2013
Thanks a lot for the review Adolf! It was a pleasure to meet you and I am happy you loved the apartment. Thanks again! All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Nebraska
Reviewed 20 October 2013 for a stay in September 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Oct 2013
It was our pleasure to meet you and your family. We also are very glad that you enjoyed staying at the apartment. We hope to see you all again soon. Thank you so much Paul!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing