We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment, great location and a Super Host”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Bilbao, Province of Vizcaya, Basque Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
burnabytr...
Burnaby British Columbia
Level 5 Contributor
67 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment, great location and a Super Host”
Reviewed 2 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We loved our stay here. The location of the apartment is great- just an easy level 10minute walk from the bus station which is an easy 3€ ride from the airport. We were easily able to walk to the Casco Viejo and then to the Guggenheim museum from the apartment.

The spacious apartment is well set up with 3 bedrooms-2 with double beds and one with a single. All are comfortable. There are two bathrooms with showers. The kitchen is well set up with utensils, cutlery and "starter" food items: breakfast, oil, salt, pepper so that making a meal is possible. The grocery store is next door is you need more.

Manu our host was wonderful. He loves Bilbao and the northern part of Spain and is able to help you out with planning. He is a Super Host.

I hope to return to Bilbao- 2 nights were not enough. I will come back to this apartment! Thank you again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Oct 2018
Jjjj. Thanks a lot. I will be waiting you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OspreySwa...
Swansea, Wales.
Level 5 Contributor
76 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 102 helpful votes
“Nice apartment centrally located.”
Reviewed 31 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Centrally located near the tram stop with plenty of shops near by. Large well stocked supermarket underneath, Very clean with modern decoration. Could do with an electric kettle as we had to boil water in a saucepan. The breakfast which is included is quite poor with some dry cakes and crackers. The television has only very limited English channels.

We enjoyed our stay in the apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Nov 2017
Thank a lot Judith!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maps76974...
1 review
Reviewed 11 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Begaralf
Pamplona, Spain
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2018
Gracias por tu opinión. Tú también has sido el modelo de huésped que quiero.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thema4
Rotterdam, The Netherlands
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing