We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,261)
Filter reviews
1,261 results
Traveller rating
443
584
158
47
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
443
584
158
47
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshydro massage showergreat locationfree wififrosted glassfamily roomblackout curtainsexcellent showerdouble roomwalking distanceshower headflat screen tvrooms are smallsized bedan upgradetaxi standwould definitely stay here againbudget hotel
Filter
Updating list...
59 - 64 of 1,261 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Other than the location that I would have preferred a little more central the hotel is newly renovated with nice rooms and soft pillows. We arrived early and our room was not ready but the staff was very helpful and professional. Loved the big new soft towels in the bathroom!

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ItalianExpats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesús P, Manager at Petit Palace Canalejas Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for your nice feedback, we are delighted you enjoy our hotel and we look foward to having you soon.
Yours faithfully
Jesús P. Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

This place had the nicest staff ever. The rooms were ok. Smaller with very odd spaces. It was fine for a few days. Nothing luxurious but it did the trick. I would have preferred to stay more in the older part of town so I would recommend their Santa Cruz sister hotel. We stayed there on our second visit and it was much nicer.

Stayed: July 2017
Thank Ehloha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesús P, Manager at Petit Palace Canalejas Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2017

Dear Ehloha,
Thank you very much for your feedback, we thanks your trust to stay in both hotels I manage. I´m really happy you enjoy Petit Palace Santa Cruz and Petit Palace Canalejas and we hope to see you back soon.
With my best Regards. See you soon.
Jesús P. Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

We were received warmly upon arrival. Smiling and accomodating staff. Room was extremely small. literally the room size was the size of two beds. Bathroom door could not be shut because the stopper was missing. Our view from bed was into toilet. I believe you guys have to work on layout.

Room Tip: Few rooms with street facing and specifically ask for bigger rooms with proper space to keep your luggage and other stuff.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KNANOOP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesús P, Manager at Petit Palace Canalejas Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2017

Dear guest,
Thank you for your feedback, we are glad you enjoy our location and staff service. We work to improve day by day and all our guest reviews are so important for us.
Thank you and we look foward to having you back.
Sincerely
Jesús P. Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Very good place in the downtown of Seville. Beautiful building from outside and the rooms are ok. The personal in the reception are helpful, kind and very nice. Facilities and beautiful streets close by.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank MiguelA2421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesús P, Manager at Petit Palace Canalejas Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2017

Dear Miguel,
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed our hotel and location.
We look foward to having you back.
Sincerely
Jesús P. Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

This is a great location and the staff were lovely. The room was clean although the shower was blocked both nights despite us mentioning it to reception and the cleaner. The room was small but adequate for us and considering the location it was good value. The breakfast was not amazing and not worth 13 eu but there are lots of other alternatives for breakfast and food nearby.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Gio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jesús P, Gerente at Petit Palace Canalejas Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2017

Dear Gio,
Thank you for enjoyed our hotel, we are sorry if we didn´t offer you e full experience caused by shower but we thank your comments because this make us improve.
Thank you for your trust and we look foward to hearing back.
Sincerely
Jesús P. Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews