We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A lucky find”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Julia R
Cambridgeshire, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“A lucky find”
Reviewed 30 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

This is the perfect holiday rental. We stayed here as a couple and one single. Very well equipped, very clean, nice cooking facilities. Situated in a quiet street and very close/walkable to all major attractions. The owner, Carmen, is very accessible for any queries. The added bonus of a private, comfortable roof terrace.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Going home
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meander80...
Stoke-on-Trent, UK
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Fantastic apartment”
Reviewed 13 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed in Carmen's apartment for four nights last week. It was absolutely wonderful. The location is excellent being only three or four minutes walk from the great El Corte Ingles department store with its lovely cafeteria and only a few minutes beyond that to Calle Sierpes, on of the main shopping streets in Seville. Everywhere in the city is very walkable from the apartment and it has the added advantage of being about 10 minutes from the main bus station.

Carmen was not able to meet us on arrival due to work commitments but her friend Maria was there to show us around. Maria doesn't speak English and my Spanish is limited to "Dos cervezas por favor" but that didn't hinder our conversation at all and she was able to show us all the features of the apartment.

The main room is large and very comfortable with a giant flat screen television. The kitchen was spotlessly clean and had everything we could possible need. We only needed one of the two bedrooms but having two bathrooms meant we never had to gith over the shower!

The roof terrace was fantastic, not only for sitting in the open air in the evening but also for drying washing! In the temperatures in Seville a full load dried in no time. The fact that we had spent four nights in Malaga and Granada before arriving in Seville made the presence of the washing machine very welcome.

I would thoroughly recommend this apartment to anyone looking for self-catering accommodation in Seville. My only caveat is that there are four flights of stairs up to the front door so consider that if you have any mobility problems. We shall certainly visit again if we come back to Seville.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NCKEssex
Essex
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Brilliant”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Seville is a great city and this apartment makes visiting an amazing experience.
It's perfectly placed for exploring the historical centre of Seville, it's a 5-10 min leisurely stroll from all the main sites, close to amazing restaurants, bars bakeries and supermarkets.
The apartment is spotlessly clean and has everything to hand to help you enjoy your stay.
We were a group of 2 couples so the 2 bathrooms were perfect. The bedrooms and living space were spacious and well furnished and the roof terrace was an amazing space in which to enjoy a few drinks after a day of site seeing!
Carmen has made a beautiful apartment and the attention to detail makes your stay extra special.
I have stayed in many city apartments in many cities throughout Europe and I can honestly say this is one of the best.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spaciousness, cleanliness, location.
Liked least: Leaving!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
249Alison
Bath, United Kingdom
1 review
“Stylish apartment in good location”
Reviewed 20 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Stylish clean apartment with spacious lounge and roof terrace. Carmen was easy to get hold of and sent us lots of information before the trip.
Good location just off the Plaza de Museo, within walking distance to the old centre and to the river.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angela P
Trowbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, well equiped, excellent communication”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week in Carmen's flat. Lovely decoration and very well equipped.
You have 2 rooms with 2 shower rooms, this makes it perfect for 2 couples or a small family.
The terrace is a big big plus! we had a very pleasant weather and spent there some time enjoying Seville's sun.
Location couldn't be better, close to Touristic sites and the shopping area.
Nothing that I would change or add and I will definitely book it again!

Angela

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, easy to deal with owner
Travelling group: Con amigos
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing