We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, well equiped, excellent...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Angela P
Trowbridge, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location, well equiped, excellent communication”
Reviewed 18 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We spent a week in Carmen's flat. Lovely decoration and very well equipped.
You have 2 rooms with 2 shower rooms, this makes it perfect for 2 couples or a small family.
The terrace is a big big plus! we had a very pleasant weather and spent there some time enjoying Seville's sun.
Location couldn't be better, close to Touristic sites and the shopping area.
Nothing that I would change or add and I will definitely book it again!

Angela

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, easy to deal with owner
Travelling group: Con amigos
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ququi
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment and stay!”
Reviewed 30 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We have brought home many beautiful memories from Sevilla and this apartment and the owner Carmen and Maria her friend are great, they do a great job of making sure their guest have all that is necessary and more for a comfortable stay! Perfect location, safe and close to everything that makes Sevilla so especial. The terrace is beautiful, large and comfy. Taxis and transportation were all near by. The museum of Las bellas artes is a block away and a great place to visit and absorb all the beautiful and interesting works of art. Many wonderful and good restaurants near by. We could not think of a better place to stay on our next visit and highly recommend this apartment.
Warm regards,
Guido and Noemi

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Our entire stay!
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Dec 2015
Thanks for your review, it was a pleasure to have you as our guests. We hope that you ca come back soon. Best wishes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
malcolm m
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great accomadation and location”
Reviewed 22 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was very clean and modern, it was very comfortable for the four of us. One of the main reasons for our choice was the kitchen hob facility which many other apartments did not offer.
The location is great, very central and we walked to virtually all the main attractions. Shops and restaurants were also 'on the doorstep'.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KHAYAT K
PARIS
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“perfect place to discover Seville”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed a few days at Carmen's apartment in Sevilla and we couldn't have dreamed of a better place. It is perfectly situated : you are in the center but in a little street so there is no noise at all. Everything is at walking distance which is great if you want to have a break and rest to go out later.
The accommodation is beautiful, modern and globally really nice. Furthermore, everything was extremely clean and tidy ! Carmen made sure we had a lovely stay by telling us everything we had to see, places to eat ...
If you are considering this apartment, do not hesitate anymore ahaha just go for it !

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the location and accommodation
Travelling group: Con amigos
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
monshoppi...
Beziers, France
1 review
Reviewed 9 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;