We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
112
52
10
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
112
52
10
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews large lockers train station by foot free breakfast rooftop street cathedral
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2019

Located right in the center of the city, close to everything. Staff were super helpful and friendly. The rooftop bar was amazing, and the evening meals were an added bonus. Room was super clean, and much bigger than expected. Lots of common areas and books or games if you are bored. Breakfasts were really good, with lots of options and a cappuccino machine for those that like coffee.

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Kelsey_AnneB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2019

Great hostel at a great location in the city. Roof top was awesome to chill every night and the bar up there is dead cheap will only get better if it invested in. There is free breakfast and the free evening meals were served up on the roof which were cooked by the volunteers and the hostel staff. Lovely atmosphere in general at the hostel and the staff helped all they could whenever it was asked. Would definitely recommend here.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank 1Edward1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 July 2019 via mobile

We had a very nice stay in the hostel. It was perfect for a long weekend stay in Seville. The staff were very friendly, hostel was clean and also not too noisy. Beer garden on the roof was great and chill. Common areas were quiet and relaxing. Would recommend it. Only negative was the beds were quite squeaky/ creaky as they are wooden and not attached to the walls.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 456jackm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 January 2019

Clean, friendly staff, secure building, good breakfast. We got a private room and it pretty much just felt like a nice hotel room. We were there when the weather wasn't so great but we went up to see the rooftop terrace and it was so nice. We wanted to see Flamenco dancing while we were there and the front desk actually booked us a ticket. We later asked for recommendations for dinner and we ended up eating the best Tapas on our trip. We also left our passports there by accident after we checked out and even though I was freaking out the front desk staff was very nice and they were able to find it for me and keep it at the front desk for me. I cannot say more about this hostel! Stay here if you can!!

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jamie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 November 2018 via mobile

The place has a really good loccation,clean and quite new.
We stayed in a 4 beds room, small,basic but really clean and nice,bed was confortable,bathrooms big and really clean.
Staff was really helpful, rooftop is amazing.
all in all,couldnt ask more for the money.

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank Alexandra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews