We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great apartment, excellent access to city, very...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
41 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
gerald k
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment, excellent access to city, very helpful owner”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Triana is a fantastic area and this is a lovely apartment with all mod cons, convenient for access to all parts. We walked everywhere but bus, taxi, tram and train facilities are all nearby.
The owner is extremely helpful and always available with advice or to help with bookings or other arrangements.
We would definitely stay here again.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pmarlow19...
Frome, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment in a brilliant location to explore Seville”
Reviewed 26 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My wife and I stayed here for 5 nights with our 2 year old son and had a superb time. Maribel, the apartment owner, is really friendly and helpful. She had many useful recommendations of things to do and always responded quickly to any requests we had. She helped us book a front row seat at a Flamenco show which we might not have ended up doing without her with our less than amazing Spanish ability.

The apartment is lovely and well appointed with everything we needed (for example it included a travel cot, which meant we had one less thing to bring with us). Best of all, it is in a great location - 5 minutes from the centre of Triana and its beautiful local market (definitely worth a visit) and loads of nice cafes and restaurants. It's about 15 mins or so across the river to the main city centre so not too far to walk. It's in a quiet street and has a couple of handy supermarkets nearby.

All in all, great place, great owner and a lovely holiday.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tyler6374
Brawley, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice Quiet Flat in Sevilla”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment was as advertised. Maribel was very helpful with any questions I had & with great recommendations for Sevilla. Her sister Lidia met us at the apartment for check in as Maribel was under the weather. Lidia was also a very gracious host, upon time to leave she even arranged for a taxi to be waiting for us. Apartment was clean with all the essentials, complex was quiet.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hyksos h
Clermont-Ferrand, France
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Jun 2018
Muchas gracias por vuestro comentario, un placer para mi haberos recibido. Un abrazo desde Sevilla.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing