We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely Apartment, great locatiom”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mandb_Ott...
Ottawa, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
83 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 84 helpful votes
“Lovely Apartment, great locatiom”
Reviewed 6 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We very much enjoyed our six night stay in this comfortable, well located apartment. It is in a beautiful building, well equiped and spotlessly clean. Inma was very helpful when we arrived, showing us how everything worked and giving us great tips on restaurants and places to see. The apartment is just a few minutes walk from the cathedral, near many good restaurants and there is a supermarket just round the corner. We will definately stay here again if we return to Sevilla.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
foxyloxy2...
France
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 28 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We have visited Sevilla previously, and enjoyed it very much. This occasion we decided to try an apartment. We were so very lucky to happen upon Inma's apartment. We did not meet Inma, but her husband was very welcoming and had us settled very quickly.
The apartment was beautiful, very clean and extremely well fitted out.

We will be returning there again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jim D
Olympia, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect for Sevilla visit!”
Reviewed 28 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The apartment is the perfect size for one or two guests. There is lots of closet space. it is extremely light and airy.
The location is wonderful. The Sevila Cathedral, Real Alcazar, the Mushroom and other sites are all within reasonable walking distance, There are multiple eating/drinking establishments within a stroll.
Imma is a very gracious hostess.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Light and bright. And the turtles in the 2nd floor atrium.
Liked least: The stairs. it is a 3rd floor walk-up. But worth the view of the rooftops.
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KGD70
London, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
108 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Great Apartment, central location, great owners”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Great one bedroom apartment in the centre of the historic town, close to all major attractions, with great bars and restaurants nearby. Everything you need is in the apartment for both short stays and longer holidays. Good communications from Ilma before we arrived and Manola greeted us and showed us around the apartment explaining how everything worked. Very welcoming. Area is quiet of a night and the building is very historic being part of an original palacio. Great air conditioning ( needed when 40 degrees outside). Apartment and building very clean and well maintained.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KasparovS...
Schweiz
1 review
“Ideal”
Reviewed 26 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015

We stayed at Inma''s flat for 2 weeks in November 2015. It's a small, but well-equipped flat situated in the very heart of the old town. Even though it's one of many flats in a wonderful, old palacio (with a charming patio), it catches the morning sun, so there's plenty of light, and from the bedroom window you can see the Giralda.
In short; it's ideal also for a longer stay.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing