We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place to stay when visiting Seville”
other travellers have booked this property
The Loft is characterized by wide spaces, comfort and closeness to the historic area of Sevilla
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Loft is characterized by wide spaces, comfort and closeness to the historic area of Sevilla
The Loft is on two floors lit by large windows
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
19 reviews
The Loft is characterized by wide spaces, comfort and closeness to the historic area of Sevilla
The Loft is on two floors lit by large windows
The seating area in the living room is very large with a surface area of 40 m²
The spaces are so wide that allow a very pleasant stay for 2, 4 or even 6 people
The dining table near the kitchen ready for comfort
Very comfortable kitchen.It is equipped with all appliances,including dishwasher and washing machine
he decorative details are taken care to create a pleasant atmosphere.
Dining area with table extendable up to 6 people. It has 6 chairs.
Master bedroom (26 m²). with enough space to install extra bed or cot
Decorative shelving master bedroom with antique
The master bedroom has its own closet and space for a cot and / or extra bed
Bed size 150 cm x 200 cm Very comfortable
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay when visiting Seville”
Reviewed 25 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is well situated close to Santa Cruz, its well equipped and comfortable. Secure Parking was a bonus in a busy city. I will definitely return next time I am in town.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2016
You will be Allways wellcome back.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
helmcl1
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
“Spacious and fabulous location for exploring Sevilla”
Reviewed 19 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We loved our stay in The Loft. The apartment was clean, spacious and very comfortable. Nachos and Charo were perfect hosts in greeting and setting us up with local knowledge for exploring the city sights so close by. We were close to a number of great bars for eating but also had the option for our own cooking which suited when my son needed one early night during our stay! We also appreciated the flexibility in letting us arrive early and leave our bags while the apartment was prepared for our stay. Thanks again! We had a fabulous time.

Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Nov 2016
It has been a pleasure to host you in our apartment. Hope to see you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mj6
manchester england
Level 6 Contributor
166 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Fab loft”
Reviewed 18 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Stayed here for 3 nights in Nov the apartment as everything you will need,it is a 15 minute stroll to the cathedral

The lady who greeted us was very helpful with information about Seville

If you are traveling with toddlers or older people the stairs could be a bit of a problem

I would stay there again if visiting Seville and I would recommend it to family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Nov 2016
Many thanks stephen. You will be wellcome back for sure.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing