We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly service and great food”

Cinco Jotas Sevilla
Reserve a table
2
Fri., 30/7
20:00
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #138 of 3,168 Restaurants in Seville
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: In the heart of Seville is this Cinco Jotas Restaurant. Located in a unique enclave, a few meters from the Maestranza and Seville Cathedral, it offers a selection of our products 100% Cinco Jotas marinated with an exclusive wine selection Osborne and other wineries.
Reviewed 5 July 2017 via mobile

We dined here last night and were most impressed with the quality of the meal and the standard of service. I had grilled salmon and my husband had grilled cuttlefish, both dishes very good. We ended the meal with a shared tiramisu and a glass of pedro ximenez. Our waitress was friendly and efficient. Highly recommended.

Date of visit: July 2017
Thank jckhahn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johanna G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Cinco Jotas Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Hi, Jckhahan!
Thank you for your comment. We are glad that you had a great experience with us.
We hope to see you again very soon.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (740)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

149 - 153 of 740 reviews

Reviewed 20 June 2017

We stubled upon this restaurant near our hotel and so glad we did. Great food. Experts and menu focuses on jamon - ham. Good wine and starters as well. Can eat inside the lovely restaurant or outside for a drink. Highly recommend.

Date of visit: June 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank LisaF58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johanna G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Cinco Jotas Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Hi, Lisa!
Thank you for your comment. We are glad that you had a great experience with us.
We hope to see you again very soon.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

This place appears to be fairly new. Greatest spot to pop in for a drink and rest your feet after a long day of touring Seville. And, free wifi.

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank Matt L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johanna G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Cinco Jotas Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Hi, Matt!
Thank you for your comment. We are glad that you had a great experience with us.
We hope to see you again very soon.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017 via mobile

This restaurant with tables outside and comfortable seats was just round the corner from our hotel (Las Casas de el Arenal - see separate review). Friendly staff, not a huge variety of tapas but adequate for our first night when we just wanted a quick snack meal.

Date of visit: April 2017
Thank RL48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johanna G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Cinco Jotas Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Hi, RL48!
Thank you for your comment. We are glad that you had a great experience with us.
We hope to see you again very soon.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 April 2017

Modern interpretation of a traditional Spanish cuisine with a variety of pork meat dishes as main specialty. Excellent tapas. Exceptionally cooked and served meat. Went there twice over the same trip and will definitely like to visit again. Very good selection of wines. Neat and friendly service. Very tidy and well organised despite being always very busy.

Date of visit: April 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank AVL68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Johanna G, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Cinco Jotas Sevilla, responded to this reviewResponded 10 May 2017

Hi, AVL!
Thank you for your comment. We are glad that you had a great experience with us.
We hope to see you again very soon.
Kind regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cinco Jotas Sevilla also viewed

Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 
Seville, Province of Seville
Seville, Province of Seville
 

Been to Cinco Jotas Sevilla? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Australia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.