We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It was just amzing and perfect staying in...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living room with large wimdows
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with large wimdows
Very comfortable living Lounge dining room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
49 reviews
Living room with large wimdows
Very comfortable living
Lounge dining room
Room with wide double bed
Very functional wardrobe with mirrors and lighting
Bathroom very spacious and modern
Decorative detail in bathroom
Decorative Detail in the lounge
Cocina americana muy equipada
Modern kitchen with dishwasher, fridge-freezer, microwave, hob, toaster, juicer,kettle and much more
Internet high Speed Wifi - ADSL, TV 43 'plasma widescreen and book collection
Space cleaning with dryer, iron and board
Situation in the historic center of Seville
Plaza del Salvador next to the apartment
Catedral y Giralda very close to the apartment
Shows in the Real Maestranza a few minutes
Walk along the Guadalquivir River just minutes
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seville, Province of Seville, Andalucia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 49 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
yunkyung...
1 review
“It was just amzing and perfect staying in Daniel's place:)”
Reviewed 12 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

from we arrive in Seville Daniel and his mother welcome us with big smile . The apartment was clean and it has everthing we need which include washing machine , all the kitchin wares. The aprtment is located just next to the Salvador church and supermarket . You will never regret if you stay this apartment. Thank you so much Daniel hope I can come back again !!!:) XOXO

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2014
Thanks you very much to Yun and his lovely family! I'm really happy because you have been very comfortable in the apartment in the historical center enjoying all the main sites and monuments of Seville! you have a smile that I always remember!!! :) Daniel
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IdaBenavi...
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best place to experience Seville and their charming people”
Reviewed 1 September 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Daniel, the landlord, picked us up at the train station which was great for us. The apartment is in the perfect location, close to everything. In our four days there we took the bus only once to come back from the Church of La Macarena (the only place that is the farthest although we went there on foot!) after having walked all day. Everything is two to four blocks from the apartment, it is a very safe area and full of bars and restaurants. When we arrived at the apartment, Rosa, Daniel's mother, was waiting for us. She is a darling! She herself cleans the apartment, she washes the blankets and comforters, she even puts sofa covers and washes them each time there is a new guest! The place is spotless, and there is everything you may need, from internet to AC -necessary in Seville! There is a dishwasher, a washer and a dryer. The bathroom has everything and is very modern, and the kitchen too. It is a very quiet place, not only during the night even if you are in the center of Seville! Daniel and Rosa gave us a map of Seville and wrote down what to visit, and places not so touristy to enjoy the real Sevilla! I recommend renting this place if you want to have an unforgettable time in Seville. Thank you for everything Rosa and Daniel!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Sep 2014
Hello Ida, I am very glad to hear from you.. Fernando and Ida are some really lovely people!

From the moment of your arrival the opportunity to meet was super nice to me!

I'm glad to know that you have been comfortable in the apartment and enjoy the location in the historical center of Seville in close proximity to the main places to visit and most important monuments of Seville a few minutes walk!

And very exciting for me to know that soon you want to return with the family and have the opportunity to meet your children!

Thank you very much! :) Daniel and Rosa

We always remember you with great illusion from Seville!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mugsy1970
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful stay”
Reviewed 20 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely apartment in the centre of Seville. Spotlessly clean and well maintained. Daniel (the owner) and his mother and father were extremely helpful from the moment we booked. The apartment is air conditioned with an additional fan above the bed. Everything you needed was present in the apartment and there is a mini supermarket 2 minutes round the corner. Literally 5 minutes from the cathedral and Alcazar. Loads of restaurants and bars close by.
The family take great pride in the upkeep of the apartment and genuinely want you to enjoy your stay in Seville. Thanks for a wonderful stay and I would highly recommend this apartment to anyone thinking of staying in Seville. Thanks again Kate & Adam.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Central location
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 May 2014
Thank you very much to the family of Adam & Kate Ingram. I am glad that your stay has been comfortable in the apartment, you've enjoyed the visits in the historical center and the celebration of your birthday in Sevilla! It would be very exciting for us to see again. Always remember. Best wishes, I send you warm greetings from Seville!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing